Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

NX2REIGN

34 M
Las Vegas, Nevada

I work hard, go to school and still try to find time to see the world. If I'm in your city or your in mind say hi, I promise I won't bite.

Member Since: October 17, 2010 | Originally From: Tampa, FL | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: African American | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Shopaholic, Gym Bunny, Film Buff, Coffee Addict, Club Kid, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Whatever, Networking, Playmate , Travel buddy, Soul mate, Date, Tour Guide, Friends

plus minus toggle
NX2REIGN Loves These Places
  • NX2REIGN is now a fan of Charlie's Phoenix
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    Aug 26, 2012 at 10:54am ·

    based on 75 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Great place to hangout with friends
    Drinks are really good, crowd is friendly and its a nice place to dance.

    Aug 26, 2012 at 10:53am ·

    based on 75 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NX2REIGN is now a fan of BS West
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    Aug 26, 2012 at 10:50am ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NX2REIGN gave * to BS West
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Great time
    Place has great drink specials and the times I've been there have been wall to wall people dancing having fun, even on weekdays.

    Aug 26, 2012 at 10:50am ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    The Truth about Share Nightclub
    (Disclaimer: Only visited 3x's) My first visit to Share was fun but for some reason I haven't been able to recreate that experience again. The dancers are some of the hottest in Vegas. The club is clean and classy. The crowd tends to be hit or miss. If your looking for a place to go and S&M (Stand & Model) this is your spot. There are much better clubs Vegas to go to if you want the Dance Club experience. If your looking for a place to go to checkout hot guys then this is your place. Friday nights would be your best choice for nights to go. Theres typically no cover the drinks are ok. The staff was friendly. If I could offer any advice to the club it would be to figure out a better ratio of dancers to customers. Sometimes its a little overwhelming (Imagine a night club with 25-30 shot boys walking around, theres only so many times you can say your not thanks before it starts to get annoying.) The lap dance prices need to be a little more str8 forward and consistant, and economical.

    Aug 26, 2012 at 10:33am ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NX2REIGN gave * to Blake's
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    Besides Parking Being a B*&tch Great Place
    Very fun place to be on Sunday afternoons in Atlanta.

    Aug 23, 2012 at 1:51am ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NX2REIGN is now a fan of Blake's
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    Aug 23, 2012 at 1:48am ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    Huge place! So many hotties!
    At Circus there were wall to wall hotties. Drinks were pretty good. Open extra late, but after 2AM they don't serve liquor. Dance floor is huge so if you like to dance this is your place.

    Mar 2, 2011 at 3:06am ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NX2REIGN is now a fan of Circus Disco
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    Mar 2, 2011 at 3:04am ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    Mar 2, 2011 at 3:03am ·

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (26)

FOLLOWING 23 PEOPLE

43 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Charlie's Phoenix Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of BS West Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Blake's Bar/Club in Atlanta

Fan of

Fan of

see all »