Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

NIKILOSADA

38 M
Wellington, Florida

Still the same happy precocious kid with enough curiosity to get me in trouble. I like to enjoy life without fuss. I tend to have a wicked sense of humor. Life is more exiting when you dare to take chances, and excel. I've been blessed with friends who do that; dare you to be better. You may not always win when flying thru the air without a net, but the experience itself yields it's own emotional rewards.

Member Since: October 20, 2008 | Originally From: ESMERALDA, CUBA | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Film Buff, Beach Bum | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
NIKILOSADA Loves These Places
  • NIKILOSADA is now a fan of Lotus
    Bars & Clubs in West Palm Beach

    Nov 5, 2012 at 6:06pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?

  • Apr 29, 2012 at 6:45am ·

    11 people went
  • This is travel and leisure forum and may not yield best advice in dating transgender people. There are other social, and support group forums targeted to this issues, and best suited to find personal experiences, and additional professional advice into this complex subject matter. I would encourage you to expatiate in order to narrow, and target your specific interest. Your question is ambiguous, like a conundrum, and will raise more questions than answers due to the complex subject matter. Questions like: Have you come to terms that your sexual orientation is gay, but your sexual predilection is transgender ladies? Or are you straight immersing in gay life to seek advice in dating transgender ladies? I am aware of heterosexual men attracted to transgender identified ladies, but my time that a Gay man (homosexual) is attracted to transgender with a female identity, thereby creating your stereotypical heterosexual couple.

    Nov 25, 2011 at 1:49pm ·

  • Gay avenues are all over Lauderdale, from the beach downtown, Wilton Mannors is the club's epicenter. You have over 15 clubs within 2 miles radius, restaurants, sports bar, leather bars, even hard-core fetish clubs. Every other city in Florida, to include Hyped South beach pales in comparison, ans is safer at night. Clubs do close by 2:00AM, and police presence for DUI, etc can be brutal. All thing being equal it's Florida Gay Disney!!!

    Nov 21, 2011 at 6:05am ·

  • Restaurants

    Apr 18, 2011 at 8:52pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NIKILOSADA gave * to Twist
    Bars & Clubs in Miami
    Theme music club where you can also bring your posse.
    Diversified multi-level club, each floor provides different music to different crowds: Latino, reggaeton, hip-hop, rap, and disco music. The crowd is also quite diversified, some with a posse. On weekends the place gets packed, difficult to navigate around, especially in the strip club adjacent to the main club. Nice to visit if youre blasted, but not the crowd I would normally like to party with.

    Mar 29, 2011 at 3:57pm ·

    based on 65 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants
    Ã
    My sister invited me for her birthday party at China Grill. Is in South Beach and I was absolutely mesmerized. Even with reservations we had to wait, no problem, from the huge circular bar you can see the valet parking, and see the people this place caters to; striking people stepping out of Phantom Rolls in Miami Vice "T-shirt under Armani jacket". The drinks hit the spot, specially the mango mojitos, and stop staring at the straight men; they may think youre gay. The service was superb; what we should all come to expect, smiles, pressed, and attentive. The only caveat is price; you dont tip the waiter, just sign a waiver to include him in your will.
    first review First to Review

    Mar 20, 2011 at 4:18am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    A Gay Sports Bar; Really
    After having dinner at Tropics I stopped by the place, and was greeted by a friendly doorman. Then it all became surreal, a barrage of video screens with all kind of sport events. Peanut baskets everywhere, bartenders as friendly as alligators, and enough pool table to hold a major tournament. All well done I must admit, but was unable to capture the nuance or able strike a conversations; very intense gay devotees of sports: a first for me.

    Mar 10, 2011 at 5:42pm ·

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
    Nice Place to Start the Day
    You go once and the staff remembers you. They sell coffee similar to Starbucks, but thats where similarities end. The wall paint is relaxing in muted shades, and nicely appointed with comfy sofas, a coffee table with newspapers, magazines, chairs inside and out, and two large flat TV in low volume. You feel welcome, like a friends house. The staff pampers you; they bring you the food after being warmed. Starbucks screams the name of the item ready for pickup. The croissant sandwiches, coffee, and deserts are like homemade. They taste better, maybe because you are treated better.

    Feb 1, 2011 at 9:19pm ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • NIKILOSADA is now a fan of Java Boys
    Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

    Feb 1, 2011 at 9:19pm ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (65)

FOLLOWING 26 PEOPLE

84 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Lotus Bar/Club in West Palm Beach

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

see all »