Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Mrrussia

55 M
Kansas City, Missouri

Married & Widowed 12 Year Relationship, Real Estate Investor, casinos

Member Since: January 11, 2011 | Originally From: Kansas City, MO | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic | Ethnicity: Mixed | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Music Lover, Shopaholic, Film Buff, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Whatever, Networking, Playmate , Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
Mrrussia Loves These Places
  • Bed Bugs, and Syphillus,.... Sure come on Down
    If you are into Fisting and Someon watching youthru holes in the Wall, this is your kind of place. I do not recommend this place. I got an STD here. and had my car broken into outside this place. DO NOT STAY HERE. unless thats you thing. Oh they dont like Blacks either.

    October 15, 2011

  • Great BAR & Grill with Mixed Crowd
    I must say my ( Hetro and Fun) Sis and I just happened into this Place after a Long Day and I had just moved into Midtown,... We had a Gret Time on a Wednesday Nite, Great Food, Nice Staff, Friendly Place for Everyone. Check this one out.

    January 27, 2011

  • Mrrussia is now a fan of Sidekick's Saloon
    Bars & Clubs in Kansas City

    January 11, 2011

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Fun Country and GAY
    Puts Missy B's to SHAME... Definite place to play in KC, Dont miss it.

    January 11, 2011

  • Bars & Clubs

    January 11, 2011

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Kansas City

    January 11, 2011

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Good PLace to Go
    I had been told to Skip this Place, and Im Glad I dont listen to others opinions too Well. If youre tired of DRAG Queens and attitude of Missy B BArtenders, check this Place out. This is a Mans BAr. Good Drinks, Good Staff, Good Atmosphere. Definite place to Visit in KC

    January 11, 2011

  • Comfortable, Friendly Neighborhood feel,....
    Walked into this BAr and had three people say Hi, Are you new in Town,... Never seen you before, Im,"_____. now thats what I call a welcome. Had a Few Drinks there and had to go,... Bartenders are friendly and said hope to see you soon,... Now thats why they are a Fun Neighborhood Bar. YES, we will definitly be back. thanks

    January 11, 2011

  • Mrrussia is now a fan of Buddies
    Bars & Clubs in Kansas City

    January 11, 2011

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • CASH ONLY BAR and RUDE BARTENDERS
    I am a Resident over 8 Years from the UK here in the Valentine District. . I have noticed in the Last Few Months, EXTREME Rude Bartenders, and Tacky Insults to new comers to Kansas City, especially during Happy hour. Be CAUTIOUS when entering this Place and Carry Cash ONLY. The Drag Shows are tiresome,... How Much CHER and Dolly can you stomach. Dolly hasnt had a hit in YEars and would probably never come into a cash Bar, and Cher has had 2 Flop Movies lately and would probably slap the Queeny BArtenders in this Place and get an Award for it. NO Missy B's is not the only Game in Town. There are alot of Gay and Non Gay Bars in the Midtown, Westport area that Use Cash and Credit( a more updated form of Currency), with Fun, Happy , Friendly Bartenders. Thanks.

    January 11, 2011

2 FOLLOWERS

  • punbahadur
  • DenDen1269

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Sidekick's Saloon Bar/Club in Kansas City

Fan of OutaBounds Sports Bar & Grill [CLOSED] Bar/Club in Kansas City

Fan of Sidestreet Bar & Grill Bar/Club in Kansas City

Fan of Buddies Bar/Club in Kansas City