Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Moulahbaby

26 M
Jacksonville, Florida

Member Since: April 10, 2010 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Few extra pounds |

plus minus toggle
Moulahbaby Loves These Places
  • I loved it
    Though im not into leather or levi's scene for my first time experiencing it, it was really good. The atmosphere was nice, the bartender was nice, the people were very nice and I truly felt like the place cared for their customers and a good place to meet people. The bathrooms was my first time ever at club seeing where there was no door covers. I like the porn upstairs, the mirrors, some of the decoration, the pool tables, it was very nice. Safe location, I went by myself on a weekday and it still had a good little crowd. Knowing that it was a levi and leather type bar i was expecting an all white older crowd and to my surprise it was all types of people. I liked it and I would go back. I wish I would of stayed for the weekend so i can see how crowded the place get and more feel of the atmosphere. It is a nice place.

    July 27, 2012

  • Try Apps such as Grindr, Jack'd or even update a profile on A4A, Bgclive.. I'm not sure if you are into bathouses but check them out if your are daring and smart (protecting yourself). If all fails just go to a bar that you like and mingle with some men, im sure you would find a BUNCH of men who would loved to be topped.

    July 26, 2012

  • Moulahbaby is now a fan of The Leather Rack
    Shops

    July 26, 2012

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Interesting
    First time visiting a shop of this kind and had a good experience. The staff was very helpful and nice. The toys were very interesting. It was different from a regular sex shop but it more ways better and had more for gay men. I liked it and maybe down the line go back and purchase a bundle. It is a nice place.

    July 27, 2012

  • Not much of a thrill
    This place was boring, Very expensive, coming from the south and being to other bathouses. I paid over $30 for a locker and some hours. This place was boring, sex was very modest and just not exciting at all, not diverse. The faciility was very clean and nice. The steam room and showers was nice. Location was safe.

    July 27, 2012

  • Moulahbaby is now a fan of DC Eagle
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    July 26, 2012

    based on 41 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    July 26, 2012

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Moulahbaby is now a fan of The Fireplace
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    July 26, 2012

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Waste of time.
    Place was shitty, boring and small. The bartender had a attitude and makes very known if your not buying anything at the bar get your ass up. The dj or jockey was a mess, but he did what he could for the crowd he entertained. if you are under 30 I wouldn't i definitely wouldn't recommend you coming here unless you really don't have no where to go and that is if you have NOWHERE to go.

    July 27, 2012

  • more (27)

FOLLOWING 4 PEOPLE

  • dreamgent
  • junioronly
  • mooroski23
  • OnSpeedDating.Com

2 FOLLOWERS

  • teedawg
  • blkrogue22

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of The Leather Rack

Fan of DC Eagle Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of The Fireplace Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of Melrose Spa Bathhouse/Sauna in Los Angeles

Fan of Micky's Bar/Club in Los Angeles

see all »