Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Moulahbaby

26 M
Jacksonville, Florida

Member Since: April 10, 2010 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Few extra pounds |

plus minus toggle
Moulahbaby Loves These Places
  • Try Apps such as Grindr, Jack'd or even update a profile on A4A, Bgclive.. I'm not sure if you are into bathouses but check them out if your are daring and smart (protecting yourself). If all fails just go to a bar that you like and mingle with some men, im sure you would find a BUNCH of men who would loved to be topped.

    Jul 26, 2012 at 9:14pm ·

  • Moulahbaby is now a fan of The Leather Rack
    Shops in Washington DC

    Jul 26, 2012 at 9:10pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Washington DC
    Interesting
    First time visiting a shop of this kind and had a good experience. The staff was very helpful and nice. The toys were very interesting. It was different from a regular sex shop but it more ways better and had more for gay men. I liked it and maybe down the line go back and purchase a bundle. It is a nice place.

    Jul 26, 2012 at 9:09pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Washington DC
    Not much of a thrill
    This place was boring, Very expensive, coming from the south and being to other bathouses. I paid over $30 for a locker and some hours. This place was boring, sex was very modest and just not exciting at all, not diverse. The faciility was very clean and nice. The steam room and showers was nice. Location was safe.

    Jul 26, 2012 at 9:04pm ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Moulahbaby is now a fan of DC Eagle
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    Jul 26, 2012 at 8:58pm ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Washington DC
    A place for the brothas!!
    I will say as a gay black male visiting D.C it was hard finding a place where I can find other brothas and mingle, Then there was Fireplace. Now this place is a great place if you want to go to club and be around black men and listen and vibe to some hip hop music. The men there were of all breed. I can't say it was a particular type. This was NOT the best club I been to but since I really couldn't find much gay clubs catering to black men in D.C I have to show it some love. The guys when I was there was a little hood but like i said it was all type of men. The club is seperated in two parts being the first level is for older men and upstairs being mostly younger men. Overall I would go back to this place and think anybody traveling looking for a club that is catering to black men, this would be a place to go.

    Jul 26, 2012 at 8:53pm ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Moulahbaby is now a fan of The Fireplace
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    Jul 26, 2012 at 8:49pm ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Washington DC
    I loved it
    Though im not into leather or levi's scene for my first time experiencing it, it was really good. The atmosphere was nice, the bartender was nice, the people were very nice and I truly felt like the place cared for their customers and a good place to meet people. The bathrooms was my first time ever at club seeing where there was no door covers. I like the porn upstairs, the mirrors, some of the decoration, the pool tables, it was very nice. Safe location, I went by myself on a weekday and it still had a good little crowd. Knowing that it was a levi and leather type bar i was expecting an all white older crowd and to my surprise it was all types of people. I liked it and I would go back. I wish I would of stayed for the weekend so i can see how crowded the place get and more feel of the atmosphere. It is a nice place.

    Jul 26, 2012 at 8:47pm ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Washington DC
    Waste of time.
    Place was shitty, boring and small. The bartender had a attitude and makes very known if your not buying anything at the bar get your ass up. The dj or jockey was a mess, but he did what he could for the crowd he entertained. if you are under 30 I wouldn't i definitely wouldn't recommend you coming here unless you really don't have no where to go and that is if you have NOWHERE to go.

    Jul 26, 2012 at 8:39pm ·

    based on 30 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    I liked the strippers.
    Any place that have strippers is always a fave for me, it is mostly an older crowd and not much diversity. The bartenders and location was nice. I went on a weekday so it wasn't many people but it was still a nice little atmosphere. Drinks weren't that expensive either. If you are young and based off my experience, you may want to try another club or come on the weekend in which I told has a lot more people. Overall it was something to do.

    Jul 26, 2012 at 8:30pm ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (12)

FOLLOWING 4 PEOPLE

  • dreamgent
  • junioronly
  • mooroski23
  • OnSpeedDating.Com

2 FOLLOWERS

  • teedawg
  • blkrogue22

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of The Leather Rack Shop in Washington DC

Fan of DC Eagle Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of The Fireplace Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of Melrose Spa Bathhouse/Sauna in Los Angeles

Fan of Micky's Bar/Club in Los Angeles

see all »