Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Mikey213

57 M
South Bend, Indiana

I'm 51yo, 6' 3 3/4", Husky built, salt and pepper, hair, 52" chest, 46" waste, about 280 lbs, about 6 1/2"-7 1/2" cock, that curve like a banana when I get it hard.. I like to watch Sci-fi, Horror movies, and I like to play RPG games. I love to cook. I collect Teddy bears, Sci-fi, Horror movies and desktop Themes. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quickly once I get to know you. I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I like to build a strong relationship over time. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I've reached the point where I'm ready to meet someone I could spend a lifetime with. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

Member Since: May 12, 2011 | Originally From: Danville, Illinois | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Caucasian | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Date, Soul mate, Travel buddy, Playmate , Networking, Whatever

FOLLOWING 50 PEOPLE

35 FOLLOWERS