Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

MONEVA777

34 F
San Antonio, Texas

I love women....need I say more?? :-)

Member Since: August 24, 2009

plus minus toggle
MONEVA777 Loves These Places
  • MONEVA777 is now a fan of Pegasus Nightclub
    Bars & Clubs in San Antonio

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • MONEVA777 gave * to Annex
    Bars & Clubs in San Antonio
    GREAT DRINK PRICES
    I first stumbled onto this bar because my best friend used to bartend there. Its not the nicest bar but one of the friendliest. I met people there whom I am still friends with. The prices are great! Only 1 setback....they need a lock on the women's bathroom door. I hated going to the bathroom thinking somebody was going to walk in on me doing my business.

    Aug 24, 2009 at 4:39pm ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Antonio
    REEKS OF VOMIT AND URINE
    This used to be the place to be back in the day. Happenin' crowd and great music!! Now all they play is spanish music which is ok...but they need to switch it up a little. Everytime I would walk in that bar, it would REED of vomit and urine. Gross!! I havent been there in a great while. It actually moved locations which is great! No more nasty smells!!

    Aug 24, 2009 at 4:30pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Antonio
    GREAT BAR FOR LATE NIGHT WORKERS
    This bar opens every morning at 7am which is good for people who work graveyard hours, like me, and need a beer after work. Great prices and friendly people.

    Aug 24, 2009 at 4:24pm ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Antonio
    OK.....
    I actually thought this bar was nice and quaint. If you're looking to just kick back and have a conversation with your partner or friends, this is a good bar for that. The music is not too loud and you can actually hear the person next to you talking! There are 3 negatives....rude bartenders, high prices and not enough parking.

    Aug 24, 2009 at 4:21pm ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • MONEVA777 gave * to Saint
    Bars & Clubs
    NOT A BAR FOR THE MATURE
    This used to be the happenin' place in the late 90's. Now its just an arena for 18 year olds to rumble inside and out in the parking lot. If you are a person who likes to have fun without drama, I would definitely skip this club. What a waste of space....

    Aug 24, 2009 at 3:57pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Antonio
    GREAT PLACE FOR ALL
    This bar/club is the best in SA! The music is great! I have always had a good time there. This being a male bar, there are also lots of women. This is definitely the place to be....

    Aug 24, 2009 at 3:55pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

10 FOLLOWERS

  • TxBarbie
  • throbparties.houston
  • samillert
  • qz1
  • Queertrip
  • opentoyou
  • MrZ.OhMaGoD
  • ericadcarmen16
  • Bubblesn2ckw
  • 19angel71

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Pegasus Nightclub Bar/Club in San Antonio