Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

LizardFool

43 M
On Earth with You People

I'm from another world and I eat people. I'm not proud of the fact that I'm destined for annhilation at the hands of another of similar aspect. In the meanwhile, I'm here and DREADED! Be warned!

Member Since: October 2, 2009 | Originally From: A Reptiloid Owned & Operated Planet Not Anywhere Near Where You Think

plus minus toggle
LizardFool Loves These Places
  • LizardFool is now a fan of Charlie's
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LizardFool is now a fan of Flex
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LizardFool gave * to Flex
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    A SHADE OF A HOME FOR THE WICKED
    I like this place not. Alot of cheap trannies dine here, old enough to be someone's uncle. They're a frightful lot. Some good ones dance on stage, but you'd better be hot enough to get thier say in your favor. Either that or have enough money for 2 massages to get them in the right mood. It's dark and dreary in a way that makes me sleep on my haunches in the moonlight. Otherwise it can be okay if old cheap trannies are your thing. Park the car near the front of the place so it doesn't get robbed. Be careful getting out; you don't know what wierdos are out and about there. Watch out for the blonde who runs the place; she can be a Wild Pet of the most frightful type. Amen

    October 2, 2009 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LizardFool gave * to Gipsy
    Bars & Clubs
    IT COULD BE A BIT NICER TO MEN, BUT IT AINT, GODDA
    This used to be a good club once, but since then, the dykes took over and saturdays are off limits to any man with cash to offer the guy at the gate. Sundays are retarded in that you get half the show you get at Charlies, but well drinks are only 2 bucks until about 12 or 12:30 I think. The show host herself, Channel I believe, is a failure who flubbed in Ru Paul's televised drag competition. She threw a fit and won nothing by it the next evening. I feel her though; she's still one of the best, if not the best, shemale entertainer in the neighborhood next to Ginger Grant if that tuna salad junkie can stay awake long enough to do her work right. Try it but go elsewhere if you should tire quickly is the final analysis. Try Charlies instead or go next store, to 8 1/2, to see what the Mexicans are about that evening. It's probably not as good as the two joints I've just mentioned. Amen.

    October 2, 2009 ·

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LizardFool gave * to Krave
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    I KIND OF FEEL WEIRD HERE AND ..
    Hey, the show is great when they have one, guys jumping through hoops in the skay and flying on sheets above our heads. Who could ask for more. It's big, and loud, and gaudy, a perfect kid club and I like it as far as that it seems like a happy place to hang. Seating is a problem with too much of it off limits on a saturday night. There's a large segregated area where us normal folk, if you can call us that, can not enter. I hate it. I'm an American and despise such a feeling of inadequacy as is cast upon us on the out from such prestigious confines guarded by a slave. What's the guard for anyway? Are we that much different that we need to be separated? Well, enjoy for what's it's worth. The drinks aren't the cheapest nor are they the best. But the light show gets you in the mood for fun if anything there does. It's a younger crowd that rules.

    October 2, 2009 ·

    based on 108 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    The Lizard Fool Says
    Watch this joint. It could catch fire anytime. I don't think they have a fire alarm in there and the smoke get in the eyes, especially mine, and blinds me. I feel clausterphobic in there, but it's a nice feeling when the femmes are around to give me the treats I need to live. The cow pokes, or those who think they are prove worthless to such a vastly underrated, yet experienced bloke who can pick the good from the bad just like that. Yet, it's packed on a Sunday and Ginger Grant, the hostess, is your friend if she's awake enough to do her job well enough that evening. You decide. She's the one with the tired face that announces everything. You could hit her in the face with a golf ball and she wouldn't blink an eyelash, just keep mumbling her prayer that this gets over quickly enough so I can get to bed and wake up the next day to have sex with whomever I want, not who I must to pay the rent. Well, drinks are nearly for free with 2 buck long island iced teas and beer pitchers that are about 3 to 3.50 a piece. The Greek chick that does drag is the best around and can claim up to $500 a night for her live performances. Watch that one. Avoid Shay LaVie as she has tumors on her left leg and can't dance well despite what anyone says to the contrary. Also, watch for the most hated ballerina present, because she's the best, the most belligerent Shiny Spears. She can tell a lie, so be careful of that little witch with the narrow belly. Cowboy gear is a plus if you can afford such paraphenalia in addition to your everyday suits and ties. Farewell, I've said enough.

    October 2, 2009 ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Las Vegas
    Respect Due ALL, I REPEAT, ALL Gay Tourists
    Similar to the Entourage,I brought a friend of mine here who happened to be dressed like a lady. They flatly refused our friendship and wealth due to the fact he had woman's clothes on in a zone known for it. I reject them as friends of the gay community and will not gratify them with good conduct til all are respected in our group evenly and fully.

    October 2, 2009 ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Las Vegas
    Not Likely to Enter Here Alone
    I brought a friend of mine here who happened to be dressed like a lady. They flatly refused our friendship and wealth due to the fact he had woman's clothes on in a zone known for it. I reject them as friends of the gay community and will not gratify them with good conduct til all are respected in our group evenly and fully.

    October 2, 2009 ·

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Charlie's Bar/Club in Las Vegas

Fan of Flex Bar/Club in Las Vegas