Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Lascivious

34 M
Enterprise, Alabama

Member Since: January 11, 2013

plus minus toggle
Lascivious Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Pittsburgh
    Double Check Before You Go
    Make sure if you want to see strippers or a drag show that you call first to make sure they are having a show. Just because they advertise "gogo boys on Tuesday and Friday" or drag shows doesn't mean they will have any.

    Aug 10, 2013 at 12:07am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in New York
    East Side West Side Both Equal Waste Of $$
    Again, $40 to get into this place. It is NOT a bathhouse even though when you call them they like to use that term. It is nothing more than a sex club and like it's twin... not a very good one. Just a bunch of rooms and hallways to walk. The owners of these two clubs really need to visit a real bathhouse. Save your money and take a trip on the Amtrak to Montreal. It is so sad that NYC has so much gay population and they don't have a real bathhouse. This place is not clean and so not worth the money spent.

    Mar 24, 2013 at 6:48pm ·

    based on 33 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New York
    Okay Bar But Small
    I am probably going to make some people mad by giving this club a 3 Star rating. However, let me explain... The bar has great things going for it: 1. Location (The new gay area, Hells Kitchen) 2. Cute boys and attracts the twenty - thirty yo crowd 3. Drinks are reasonable compared to other bars/clubs. So why the 3 stars? Well once you enter the bar, you walk into a "cluster". Too many people trying to stand in a small area and blocking the bar area. They aren't ordering drinks....just standing in the way. People literally have to force themselves through the crowd of people. The back area/dance floor is nice but again for the number of people too small. I would suggest taking the seating area out and make the whole back room a dance floor. The bar should be on the other side of the walls where they currently have sofas. The little coat check needs to go someplace else maybe between the entrance doors to open up additional space for sitting and/or standing. Of course these are just what I felt... Some people may like the "cluster". Anyway, I ask myself this question, if they were to take this bar out of the Hells Kitchen area would I go. The answer to that is probably not. So it is good that they have this location so they can feed off the Hells Kitchen traffic but if the time come that it is no longer in the "hot gay area"... I don't think I would miss going to it.

    Mar 24, 2013 at 6:36pm ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Lascivious gave * to Splash
    Bars & Clubs
    Still one of my favorites in NYC
    I know the new area is "Hells Kitchen" but this club still holds something special. I hadn't been here for over 15 years and it was still just as it was. Full of hot guys of all ages, half naked bar staff and good strong drinks. The gogo boys are okay, but there aren't as many as they used to have and they aren't as friendly. They seem to get mixed in with the dance floor instead of being a point of attraction. Anyway, I would say if you haven't been here it is a must stop in the city.

    Mar 24, 2013 at 6:21pm ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in New York
    Save your time and money!
    First, lets be clear that this is NOT a bathhouse. It is a sex club and not a good one at that. There are no features to this establishment. You pay $40 to get into it and get a room and towel. Then you just walk around to see who is there and have sex. No hot tubs, no steam room, no pool, no video rooms, glory holes, etc... just rooms. Oh, they do have an old steam room that has a sign on it that it was closed by the health department and looks like it has been closed for YEARS. There was a somewhat working sauna next to it although it was very small and had a foul odor. It too looks like they had to close it down at one point as the door is in disrepair. It is no wonder that the "younger crown" that they are trying to attract doesn't come here. There is NOTHING here for them. The majority of the guys here were I would say mid-40's and above. You may have had a few in their 30's but nobody younger than 30 when I was there. I am not sure what the laws are in NYC but if they ever open a bathhouse... a real one, it would close this place down. Anyway, it was a total waste of $40 unless you just need a cheap place to sleep for a couple of hours and can't afford the hotel prices.

    Mar 24, 2013 at 6:08pm ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Lascivious gave * to BLISS
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    Fun Times
    I have been to both clubs in Atlanta. Although Bliss is hard to find, it is definitely worth looking for. The dancers are all hot and range from the cute twink to the naughty built hunks. You have to say hi to Wes at the bar. He is a hot guy who knows how to make a drink! Everyone there from the dancers to the management are there to make sure you have a good time. Unlike Richards even to $10 table dances are worth it! Remember to show the guys some respect and they will make sure you have a night to remember! This is definitely one of my favorite clubs to visit!

    Jan 13, 2013 at 3:34am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Atlanta
    What A Dump
    I went twice to this place. It was a month between visits so I thought maybe it had changed. It hasn't! They charge you $20 to get in to this dump. The floors are beyond sticky, the pop machine has been "sorry out of order" "ice only" for over a month. The movie theatre screen is torn and tapped with three broke down old sofas. The back maze is horrible with glow paint writing "Club Eros" and exit... Which trust me the exit is the best thing in this place. I will never go back... Nasty, dirty, old, broke down poor excuse for a sex club. One star because I can't figure out how to rank it lower! Renovate or close down would be my suggestion... $20 is better spent holding it out a window.

    Jan 11, 2013 at 2:56am ·

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?