Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

LJPASKOW

28 M
San Ramon, California

Hey my name is Larry but i go by LJ, Im about to finish cosmetology school to do hair and im really excited. I love the industry, the people and I find it a very rewarding job. Its a great feeling when you find your passion and actually pursue it. Before that i was in the dental field and i became alil to repetitive for me. I couldn't utilize my creative side and felt a lack of motivation I love the beach the sun, campin, kaking, basically anything outdoors i love it;) I have wanted to start taking more trips when i have alil more free time. Im kinda over the bar scene, i mean dont get me wrong its fun from time to time but really how many times can you go to the same bars, the same guys, and get waisted to stay entertained? It gets alil boring, Yet its fun to cut loose after a long week with some friends. But if i had a choice, i would much rather grab a cooler of beers and meat and have a bbq on the beach or something with some cool friends All and all I am a nice, genuine guy, and a great friend

Member Since: May 6, 2010 | Originally From: Miami FL | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Beach Bum, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Whatever, Networking, Travel buddy, Soul mate, Date, Tour Guide, Friends

plus minus toggle
LJPASKOW Loves These Places
  • LJPASKOW is now a fan of Trigger [CLOSED]
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LJPASKOW is now a fan of Toad Hall
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LJPASKOW is now a fan of The EndUp
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LJPASKOW is now a fan of Trax
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LJPASKOW is now a fan of Mix
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LJPASKOW is now a fan of 440 Castro
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 46 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    One of my favs
    Have had many amazing nights here, fun staff, great drinks and fun table service great crowd cute guys, fun dancers, male and female. Over all a great place to go if you wanna dance and have a good time with a nice decor

    May 7, 2010 ·

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • LJPASKOW gave * to Trax
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    It chill
    I am always on the Haight visiting friends so it no more than a couple blocks away but all and all its cool, good drinks nice bartenders cool place to check out if your in the area

    May 7, 2010 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    If im there, im prolly f*cked up
    Plays house music usually will find a few tweekers but mostly just a chill crowd and people that love to dance. By the time the sun comes up you feel like zombies and you can start drinking again. If your into drugs prolly not the hardest place to find some Cool patio and water fall also upstairs cabana Kinda expensive to get in but if you want a cool after hours place that place house dance music you will like it

    May 7, 2010 ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    Its worth a stop in
    Ok well good drink specials, Cute bartenders, nice amount of space, cool patio, good music one down side is that unless its a busy night its pretty slow and im not really sure why since its better than badlands and it doesnt smell like badlands lol Yet its def a cool place to mingle and have a great time with friends

    May 7, 2010 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (3)

7 FOLLOWERS

  • willdeux
  • Whispba
  • TeddyThailand
  • marco_ofs
  • m_ofs
  • davisarmaou
  • bullseye

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of 440 Castro Bar/Club in San Francisco

Fan of Mix Bar/Club in San Francisco

Fan of Trax Bar/Club in San Francisco

Fan of The EndUp Bar/Club in San Francisco

Fan of Toad Hall Bar/Club in San Francisco

see all »