Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

KeithwH

32 M
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Member Since: July 27, 2007

plus minus toggle
KeithwH Loves These Places
  • KeithwH is now a fan of Sidewinders Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Albuquerque

    June 17, 2011

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Scheduled for a relaunch!
    Sidewinders is scheduled for an August relaunch! The LGBT/S community could not be happier!

    June 17, 2011

  • KeithwH is now a fan of Effex Nightclub
    Bars & Clubs in Albuquerque

    June 3, 2011

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Love the owners, and staff
    The upstairs patio in wonderful. I don't get to go often, but Bobby, Carri, and the staff treat me wonderfully.

    June 3, 2011

  • The center for Gay People
    Very clean, all ages, and drinks are the cheapest in town. Huge dancefloor , the BEST Dragshows in Town. You won't regret going to the Social Club. I love thier FRIDAY happy hour !
    first review First to Review

    May 31, 2011

  • The Gay decor, is the only thing GAY!
    Though some Homo made a chic place out of an apartment building, this is not a GAY place to stay. We found the staff , stale at best. We tipped like we would want to be treated. If, you like "Melrose Place" with a rude straight crowd, then book it. They also , tried to place an extra day, on my credit card! NOT Gay friendly........................

    May 31, 2011

  • You're going to love it!
    . Has the most positive reviews (there are social rejects who have issues) overall a great club. The Social club is a showbar on Saturdays, but the back bar is open for those odd ducks who don't like the best Drag shows in town. The cheapest drinks in town. Recently began renovations, and has seen a younger crowd on weekend nights. New sound system, and VJ's on a huge projector wall! Wednesdays are great with VJ STITCH and $2.00 well drinks.

    May 26, 2011

  • KeithwH gave * to Beatnix in Chicago
    Not to be missed!
    Keith's collection of the wild the weird the wonderful cannot be beat! I love this store!

    December 23, 2010

  • KeithwH is now a fan of Beatnix
    Shops in Chicago

    December 23, 2010

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (2)

FOLLOWING 3 PEOPLE

  • bbellsong
  • tbrewbaker
  • yourstruly

1 FOLLOWERS

  • BUNNIEBOOMBOOM

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Sidewinders Bar Bar/Club in Albuquerque

Fan of Effex Nightclub Bar/Club in Albuquerque

Fan of Beatnix Shop in Chicago

Fan of Albuquerque Social Club

Fan of Albuquerque Social Club Bar/Club in Albuquerque

see all »