Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


JulienSorel

50 M
Paris, Ã, France

Member Since: October 25, 2013

plus minus toggle
JulienSorel Loves These Places
  • Bof
    I was there on sunday afternoon. A lot of people old, very old and few of them in the thirties.....the sauna is old, dirty and not well maintained . The atmosphere is ugly. The cabins are ugly, duty and cold. It might have been a good place 20 years ago but nowadays it is really something that should be closed........or renewed completely.

    June 5, 2014

  • Hot rough sex
    OK this is a nude bar so you can expect lot of actions.....and it was really hot when I went there last saturday. It was a FF night. 30 guys who know each other... so the atmosphere was very friendly. We fucked around and fisted each other a lot. BBK and safe sex and also some chems....so you should know that this place is hot and you can stay safe if you want...they respect your choice and this was OK with me.
    first review First to Review

    June 5, 2014

  • Best of SP
    I went back aftr my visit and I really enjoyed this hot place where u should be in want to fuck non stop for hours.....hot guys, hot dicks and asses and hot actions. Do not miss this place..... This is really the place where you should go during your stay in SP. HOT SEXY GUYS of all types.... all are sexy and horny. I have been there on monday evening and there were at least 50 to 75 horny guys fucking all around. They know why they are there and you should also know that this place is for sex.....I appreciated having group sex in the red floor. The sauna is hot and horny too and the showers too. Large spaces and modern facilities are there too. So if you want to relax, have fun, be fucked and fuck around go there and you will not loose your time or money.

    June 5, 2014

  • Mature guys and their admirers
    The place is a little bit out of time.... it sticks to the seventies. It needs to be refreshed. The guys are mature so they know what they want.....hot actions....

    October 25, 2013

  • Nice, clean and HOT!!!!
    This is the place to go. The boom from 5pm to 9 pm is really hot and lot of hot boys are there. Some times there are lot of actions in the darkroom and it is really very very hot with brazilian top and bottoms.....The massages are excellent. Should GO there to fuck and be fucked.

    October 25, 2013

  • Save your time & money
    It is a dirty, ugly and boring place. I went there thursday and only 3 people (zombie) were there....the place is dirty, boring, ugly.... I stayed 5 minutes, no more. save your time and money. DO NOT GO.
    first review First to Review

    October 25, 2013

  • more (6)