Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Juice

34 M
New York, New York

Member Since: October 1, 2005

plus minus toggle
Juice Loves These Places
  • Juice is now a fan of Axel Hotels
    Hotels in Buenos Aires

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Palm Springs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Juice is now a fan of Posh
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Juice is now a fan of Barracuda
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 36 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Juice gave * to Axel Hotels
    Hotels in Buenos Aires
    Great space, poor service
    I love the decor and layout of this hotel. Some highlights: a pool with a see-through floor so you can see people swimming from below and showers by the pool that look like go-go boxes. The service was awful, though -- I went soon after their opening so maybe they are ironing out the kinks. I really like the n'hood its on. Not the typical gay hood, but one well worth exploring that I might not have if not for the hotel.

    Apr 26, 2009 at 6:40pm ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Gyms & Spas in San Francisco
    Under One Roof
    Everything you need in two well-laid out floors. Friendly crowd with a little something for everyone.
    first review First to Review

    Apr 26, 2009 at 6:34pm ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Palm Springs
    Great Brunch
    Shermans offers a great brunch. All of the traditional American food plus some more unusual Jewish-type food such as gefilte fish, matza brie and whitefish. The servers are awesome.
    first review First to Review

    Apr 26, 2009 at 4:42pm ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Juice gave * to La Joya Inn
    Hotels
    Not my speed
    The grounds feel like a porn set which, I guess, is good or bad depending on how you feel about the patrons. I tend to go for my age or younger so it wasn't really my speed. The rooms are pretty nice and the staff is helpful. Most ameneties and services could be a bit better: the food, the gym, the furniture, etc.

    Apr 26, 2009 at 4:15pm ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Juice gave * to Therapy
    Bars & Clubs in New York
    Good looking crowd...
    Good looking crowd, fun music, impressive architecture -- so why don't I like it very much? It's a hard place to meet people partially because its so open and cavernous. There's no real center or focal point.

    Oct 23, 2005 at 5:47pm ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (4)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • queen1lov3

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Barracuda Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Posh Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Axel Hotels Hotel in Buenos Aires

Fan of Sherman's Deli and Bakery Restaurant in Palm Springs

Fan of Fitness SF, Market Street Gym/Spa in San Francisco