Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Joseph2012

39 M
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

6 Ft. 1 1/2. Blond. Green Eyes. Some BodyBuilding. University. .

Member Since: August 8, 2012 | Originally From: Montreal,Quebec. | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Mixed | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Film Buff, Art Lover |

plus minus toggle
Joseph2012 Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Toronto
    Wow! Since when do the Dancers at Remington's ask Customers to have Sex with them.?
    Wow.! This is the first at Remington's when the Dancers ask Customers to leave the place to pay the Dancers to have Sex with them is New. Only a hand full of people when I went. This shows that the Dancers don't want to be at Remington's I guess. Ashame this has to happen at this place now. Boy things sure have changed at Remington's that's for sure. Yes Dancers have Muscles and look great. But to pay $5.25 for a Soft Drink. Wow.!

    Nov 7, 2012 at 4:53pm ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Joseph2012 gave * to Campus
    Bars & Clubs in Montreal
    Not much has changed with this place.
    Went to this place once again but the guys still can't dance. A dancer came onto me but come on guys before you chat with a customer have a breath mint. Wow! Another came up to me and he was great, but once I ws finished my 7up I left. Sorry but won't be going back.

    Aug 31, 2012 at 12:25am ·

    based on 60 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Montreal
    Went back to see if any changes.
    Well the bar was not crowded at all. Saw a dancer from last year. Another dancer tried to come onto me but his Breath could knock a person out. Get a Breat Mint if your going to talk to a customer. So I went and talked to the Guy I saw from last year.

    Aug 28, 2012 at 11:54pm ·

    based on 45 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Montreal
    Guys in the store are very nice.
    Went to this place to try and find a movie that I heard about. Could not find the DVD, but the guy was so very nice to me to try to find it. Thanks.

    Aug 28, 2012 at 11:50pm ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Montreal
    Nice small place but way to many Grandpas.
    Went today and I was very dissapointed. Way to many Grandpas in the place. Staff guy was nice but I won't go back again. Ashame. Guess no younger guys want to go to this place. Oh! Well.

    Aug 28, 2012 at 11:46pm ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Joseph2012 gave * to Taboo
    Bars & Clubs in Montreal
    Taboo is a Joke.
    I just got back from Taboo and not much has changed. Ashame. Guys just don't care. Dancers only hit on the very old old guys. What's up with that.? When I left Taboo I said to two young guys that nothing will change and to hit on old guys. Wow! Won't waste a dime on this place. I was dressed in my Business clothes and nothing. Ashame. Skip this one. Owner should think twice about how he conducts business.

    Aug 28, 2012 at 3:27am ·

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Joseph2012 gave * to Flash
    Bars & Clubs in Toronto
    This Bar is a Joke and Dancers rip you off.
    This is a joke with the Dancers who have no Licence to be at this place and the Owners also have no Licence as they are going to Court by the city over this mess as I saw this on Google. Carefull with the Dancers as they will ask where your staying then after work they come to you and demand money. Don't tell them where you will be as Management send Dancers to you to Demand Money. Something smells about Flash. Members Only is a Joke. Returned mine back and Owners Don't Care. Oh! Dancers are Hot with Muscles but don't know how to dance.

    Aug 8, 2012 at 9:00pm ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?