Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

JoeFuentes

47 M
San Francisco, California

Member Since: January 7, 2013

plus minus toggle
JoeFuentes Loves These Places
  • Gyms & Spas in San Francisco
    Best Gay Gym
    I like to workout here with the bf. wish it was bigger though. The place has two levels and you'll get ur cardio walkin up n down the stairs. Great location in the Castro Good mbership rates are available. Best overall gay gym.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Gyms & Spas in San Francisco
    Best Gay Gym
    The bf and I work out here. We Luv it. Great eye candy. I really like the layout of the place too. Very friendly staff and a cool vibe.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Gyms & Spas in San Francisco
    Best Chill Place
    Boyfriend and I go to chill and relax. Good eye candy but look and don't touch. Also be sure to be quiet. We've talked a bit too much and staff told us to hush. Nice atmosphere.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    Down n Dirty Bar
    This is really a great place to just go when ur hungry and tired of Grindr. U actually see what ur getting. Great theme nights during the week. Go to the back patio where all the action is.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 33 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    Gay Legend
    I can remember walking by this place as a kid. Great place to just chill and hang out. Known for its older crowd. Take the time to meet someone knew. You'll be better for it.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    Castro's Premier Sports Bar
    Lots of hot guys good quality food. Stiff drinks. Friendly crowd. It's a home run!
    first review First to Review

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • JoeFuentes gave * to Truck
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    hot hot hot
    Great neighborhood vibe. Fun place to chill and take it all in.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 16 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    mixed crowd
    If u like the Latin crowd this is the place to hang out. Great entertainment and fierce drag shows.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • JoeFuentes gave * to El Rio
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    real fun vibe
    This is one really cool place. Great mixed crowd on Sundays.

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in San Francisco
    "Luv this place. "

    January 27, 2013 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (86)

3 FOLLOWERS

  • tjdemarco
  • mekle1980
  • AGT

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Lincoln Road Shop in Miami

Fan of Crunch Gym/Spa in Miami

Fan of David Barton Gym Gym/Spa in Miami

Fan of Discotekka | Mekka Miami Bar/Club in Miami

Fan of Palace Bar and Grill Bar/Club in Miami

see all »