Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


JTseattle

50 M
Seattle, Washington

Enjoy traveling! It all about capturing a special experience be it low brow in a dive down an alley or be it high brow requiring planning, culture and resources. I also love my city of Seattle and I am happy to reccommend things to do here and in Oregon and Alaska.

Member Since: April 28, 2011 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Bar Hopper, Beach Bum, Coffee Addict, Foodie, Music Lover | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide

plus minus toggle
JTseattle Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Seattle
    Place Hang With Gay & Lesbian Friends
    Decent drinks, good space, adequate music videos and decent music...not really a place to go dancing but certainly a place to grab a bite with drinks while visitng with other gays.

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Seattle

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Seattle
    Reliable Fun ..BIG PLACE
    Seattle largest gay club for men. Reliable go to place for all types of local gay men ( is a leather contingent ). Great staff and very good drinks. Plenty of room to dance, or visit upfront or be outside.

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • JTseattle is now a fan of The Cuff Complex
    Bars & Clubs in Seattle

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants
    Gay Icon On Broadway
    Food is decent. There is a huge variety and price points for everyone form slad or sandwhich to full meal. You can go with a big group or just a fast bight.

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • JTseattle gave * to Sazerac
    Restaurants in Seattle
    Good Upscale Comfort Food
    Good location and nice atmosphere. Catfish always good. However, Breakfast is a bit slow and overpriced.

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • JTseattle is now a fan of Sazerac
    Restaurants in Seattle

    April 29, 2011 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Purr Cocktail Lounge Bar/Club in Seattle

Fan of The Cuff Complex Bar/Club in Seattle

Fan of Sazerac Restaurant in Seattle