Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


ILuvNerds

45 M
Los Angeles, California

i'm a total cumwhore.. but I want it to come from someone pretty.

Member Since: June 2, 2010 | Originally From: San Diego | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Coffee Addict, Film Buff, Foodie, Theater Queen | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Playmate , Whatever

plus minus toggle
ILuvNerds Loves These Places
  • ILuvNerds is now a fan of The Zone LA
    Bathhouses in Los Angeles

    December 8, 2010

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses in Vancouver

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses in Fort Lauderdale

    December 8, 2010

    based on 41 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • I heard this was closed.. but I guess not. When I was there (on a sat night, during gay pride) it was nearly empty. The other two hot guys there and I finally gave up and went to the sex club up on Davie street.. and had a GREAT time.

    June 2, 2010

  • Went during gay pride...
    and had all I could have.. and watched all I could watch.. and it was AMAZING. .. have I used amazing yet.. it was AMAZING!!!!

    June 2, 2010

  • i love this place
    The nights are hit and miss.. sometimes its quality over quantity, sometimes its quantity over quality, but i ALWAYS get my rocks off. Remember it's a sex club.. no showers.. and the bathrooms aren't always super clean.. but if you want oral satisfaction there is no better place in LA. A wide range of both ages and races will make someone happy everytime they go! I do wish the management would re-design the website, it looks like it caters to a much more hard core crowd than has ever gone there.. they'd be better to cater to the afterbar twinks and 20's/30's.. it would get much busier.. and a re-design of unused space is something they USED to do on a regular basis.. but re-construction seems to have slowed down.

    June 2, 2010

  • hmmm. what to say, it's beautiful.. but no action
    I have to say that on entering this place.. it's remarkable.. nice little cafe.. grand staircase.. but it's ALL stand and model and no action. What action that happens seems to be behind closed doors. I love to watch.. and there wasn't much to see. I've given this place several tries.. and i'm youngish.. and when I first went.. I was in my 20's.. and in good shape.. for my money.. I'll head to the zone.. and I still miss Basic Plumbing

    June 2, 2010

  • an old style bathhouse/social club
    EVERY BATHHOUSE IN THE US SHOULD LOOK HERE... this is what they should be like. Amazingly clean, and well kept up. Attractive crowd... active steamroom. there was enough so taht when I come back to town.. I'll stop by

    June 2, 2010

  • pretty but inactive
    It's a nice clean place.. but there was a LOT of standing and modeling. Two super hot twinks were tehre to show off.. but no one was allowed to touch. They finally did a jerk off show in the sauna.. but everyone just stood and watched.. no one was even participaiing with eachother. That seemed to be the norm.. lots of watching.. very little sex going on.

    June 2, 2010

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Club Fort Lauderdale Bathhouse/Sauna in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of The Zone LA Bathhouse/Sauna in Los Angeles

Fan of F212 Steam Vancouver Bathhouse/Sauna in Vancouver