Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Huck

54 M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Member Since: March 17, 2010 | Originally From: around here | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Film Buff, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Whatever

plus minus toggle
Huck Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Milwaukee

    May 1, 2013 at 5:27am ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Milwaukee

    Jul 9, 2012 at 8:25am ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Huck is now a fan of Boom and The Room
    Bars & Clubs in Milwaukee

    Mar 3, 2012 at 9:41pm ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    NOT really GAY
    Circus was gay for, what, 2 weeks? No other reviews because no one went there. Staff didn't get paid, staff quit. Brought back the old Rain, Hyde Bar (now MIXX) staff, which brought back the old clientele, very ghetto. Tried not to give any stars, but GayCities insists. Apparently Wherehouse is doing a gay night thing on thursdays now using the CIRCUS name. Why?
    first review First to Review

    Oct 3, 2011 at 10:02pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Baltimore
    Desolate location
    Very nice hotel. Got my room off Priceline. Streets in this area are deserted on a Saturday in March though. I always appreciate self parking at downtown hotels. Good food in the sports bar off the lobby.
    first review First to Review

    Mar 17, 2011 at 5:03pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Huck gave * to Ramrod
    Bars & Clubs in Boston
    Not on Mondays
    Ramrod was extremely well lit. Went to the back bar since the bartender had no other customers. Gave a good vantage spot to see who comes in not only Ramrod, but Machine also, since they are actually the same bar. Lot of security guys patrolling the small crowd upstairs. Didn't have the stomach to go downstairs after seeing a steady parade of drag queens and gender fucks marching down the stairs.

    Mar 17, 2011 at 4:57pm ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Seen better days. (I hope)
    Baltimore Eagle is one of the dirtiest, most run down bars I've been to. Bartenders seemed pretty run down too. Testiment to the sad state of leather bars across this country. Shipmates leather club was having a bar night on the Saturday I was there, and being a new face in town wearing leather, none said hello to me. They kept to themselves at the "club bar".

    Mar 17, 2011 at 4:21pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis
    Another Eagle
    Pretty much like any other leather bar on a Thursday night. No leather. I'm not complaining, I didn't wear mine either.

    Sep 25, 2010 at 5:52pm ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Huck gave * to Gay 90s
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis
    Scariest bar I have EVER been to. After paying $10 to park, some guy tried to bum $10 off my partner as we were walking to the door. $10 to get in. I couldn't imagine eating here. Walked through the whole place and wouldn't even stop long enough to have a drink. Was well worth the $20 though, quite the freak show.

    Sep 25, 2010 at 5:44pm ·

    based on 49 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Huck gave * to Eagle
    Bars & Clubs in Denver
    Just another bar.
    Nice location, cool atmosphere, no crowd. Stopped in around midnight on St. Patty's day. 3 customers, and 1 of them I knew from Milwaukee. Glad I left my chaps at the hotel.

    Apr 16, 2010 at 6:28pm ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (2)

2 FOLLOWERS

  • sofiababy
  • malefortg

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Boom and The Room Bar/Club in Milwaukee