Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Hoodedcowboy

60 M
Edmonton, Canada

I am single and live alone. Work is my life and I am looking forward to changing that. I am love to see the sights & sounds of a new place, checking out the men along the way. I am not blind so I enjoy looking and observing. I keep a smile on my face at all times......it makes the rest of the world smile back at me.

Member Since: September 2, 2009 | Originally From: Saskatchewan

plus minus toggle
Hoodedcowboy Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hoodedcowboy is now a fan of Buddy's
    Bars & Clubs in Edmonton

    December 8, 2010

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hoodedcowboy is now a fan of Union Bank Inn
    Hotels in Edmonton

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hoodedcowboy is now a fan of Madison' Grill
    Restaurants in Edmonton

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Eat & see for yourself.
    This is Edmonton's #3 dining experience. Thanks to Chef Blair Lebsack & his team of workers. You have got to try it out yourself to see what I mean about outstanding food & service.
    first review First to Review

    September 2, 2009

  • Gotta see it for yourself
    This is Alberta's only 4.5 Star Boutique Hotel. It operates with only 34 wonderful decorated guestrooms. It operates with 2 towers. The first tower is the Historical side which was built in 1911 and has 14 outstanding decorated rooms with no two rooms finished the same. The second tower is more for the modern world travellers. It has a more Contemporary flare to it. It operates with an additional 20 guestrooms. UBI has an Award Winning dining room called Madison's Grill where the food & service is outstanding. You can also book your next meeting and host it in their Giverny Ballroom or the beautifully appointed Devonshire Room. UBI has the reputation as being the #1 hotel to stay at while in Edmonton. You have to see it for yourself. Let your eyes and experience be the judge of it all.
    first review First to Review

    September 2, 2009

  • The Spot to Go.
    I live just down the street from Buddy's and do venture out there every now & then. It is the greatest place to go for meeting up with people. Friday & Saturday nites are the best. The music is the best in town. Other nites it has it's attractions but I am usually working then. Hope to see you all soon.

    September 2, 2009

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • Edmonton1968

2 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • jesse22

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Edmonton

Fan of Junction Bar (CLOSED) Bar/Club in Edmonton

Fan of Woodys Pub & Cafe Bar/Club in Edmonton

Fan of Buddy's Bar/Club in Edmonton

Fan of Union Bank Inn Hotel in Edmonton

see all »