Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


HOTLANTAZ

47 M
Atlanta, Georgia

Member Since: August 14, 2007 | Originally From: Cleveland, Oh | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Friends Call Me a: Club Kid, Gym Bunny |

plus minus toggle
HOTLANTAZ Loves These Places

  • July 3, 2015

  • HOTLANTAZ is now a fan of Roxx Tavern & Grill
    Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Savannah

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • HOTLANTAZ is now a fan of Buckhead Diner
    Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • HOTLANTAZ is now a fan of Cafe Sunflower
    Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • HOTLANTAZ is now a fan of Club Eros Atlanta
    Bathhouses

    December 8, 2010

    based on 29 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • HOTLANTAZ is now a fan of Burkhart's
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Living Off Yesterday's Reputation
    As others have said - this use to be a great place. Yes it looks busy, crowded and active but why is beyond me. It's very slow service with wait staff that seem like they got off to a bad day and it never got any better. Prices - yikes. Looks like simple fare but when the bill arrives forget the rest of your evening plans. Was once a hot spot for local gay community but crowd is mixed and not all customers living in happy harmony. Loud gay crowd with straight men not liking it

    April 8, 2010

  • One of my Favorites!
    Always good food at a decent price. Service has always been good with some wait staff being better than others but all are good. Parking can get tight so look on nearby side street or risk darting across the busy street out front. Stay for cocktails and visit with friends. My only negative is the music has been horrible here for years! For a place that's 80% gay clients why they play old classic rock type S**T is beyond me. It actually is a bit of a buzz kill downer hearing that junk blaring but go for food and ambiance.

    April 8, 2010

  • Great food and unexpected great taste!
    I was a bit hesitent at first but the food here is wonderful. Service is friendly and the atmosphere inviting. Dishes have excellent presentation and truly tatse great! Good for dates, quiet conversation - even the meat lovers would like this place!

    April 8, 2010

  • more (7)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • Brooklynboi

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Burkhart's Restaurant in Atlanta

Fan of Roxx Tavern & Grill Restaurant in Atlanta

Fan of Buckhead Diner Restaurant in Atlanta

Fan of Papillote French Cuisine Restaurant in Savannah

Fan of Cafe Sunflower Restaurant in Atlanta

see all »