Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


GuyBunkhouse

42 M
Denver, Colorado

Truckdriver. Routes are mostly in the Western US. Enjoy the outdoors, leather, motorcycles, YMCA's, rodeo, glory holes, and sucking cock.Married. Love to watch my wife fuck and suck BBC.

Member Since: July 30, 2011 | Originally From: Dayton | Relationship Status: Married
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Caucasian | I'm looking for: Whatever

plus minus toggle
GuyBunkhouse Loves These Places
  • Bathhouses in Chicago

    Jul 27, 2012 at 11:47pm ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Chicago
    Old school cruising, glory hole, jailhouse, truck stop cocksuckers
    I agree with Bijou. This place is for manly men, not tinkerbelles. It has a smell and vibe like a YMCA or a truck stop showeroom(there are still communal showerooms and dormitories at some truckstops) I drive truck and go through Chicago 4X a month. I always stop at The Bijou to suck some big thick leatherstud cock. I'm an exhibitionist and never have trouble finding LeatherMasters or jack-off buddies to service in front of a room full of hairy, smelly studs waiting their turn. I've sucked cock thru a gh for 2 hours before. It's a great feeling to smell sperm and body odor after 5-6 hours on the road. I like to suck off guys between my rig and another. Then walk around with chum on my face and chest. This place is hot!!!!

    Jul 27, 2012 at 11:38pm ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GuyBunkhouse is now a fan of Las Vegas
    Bathhouses in Las Vegas

    May 26, 2012 at 12:17pm ·

  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Denver
    DSC scores high for this exhibitionist
    I don't understand the negative reviews. Everyone on the staff is very obliging. I once dated one of the clean up guys. All our dates started the minute he finished his shift. I love sucking cock in front of other men and his magnificent cock drew so much attention that I found myself servicing several well hung twinks, who waited patiently while I serviced him to a megawadd conclusion. It's a clean facility, there are so many venues available for spontaneous sex, it's near Cheeseman, a mecca for wmm on the d/l, during the summer months pool play is more frequent and the sight of thick penis ejaculating sperm underwater is incredible. I rate it 5 Stars.

    May 26, 2012 at 5:58am ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GuyBunkhouse is now a fan of Denver Swim Club
    Bathhouses in Denver

    Feb 23, 2012 at 8:45pm ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GuyBunkhouse is now a fan of Las Vegas
    Bathhouses in Las Vegas

    Feb 22, 2012 at 6:37am ·

  • GuyBunkhouse is now a fan of Baton Rouge
    Bathhouses in Baton Rouge

    Feb 22, 2012 at 6:36am ·

  • GuyBunkhouse is now a fan of Miami
    Bathhouses in Miami

    Feb 22, 2012 at 6:14am ·

  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Denver
    Benchmarks...........................
    i've been cummimg to the Midtowne for 20 years. this place is great. its clean, well appointed(glory holes, jail, jo night), great staff. there is always a good crowd(i'm into leather, cowboy, marine types) and some of the biggest cocks i've sucked. in fact my biggest ever(11"). the new jail is the bomb. Midtowne brings out the nasty in everyone.

    Jul 31, 2011 at 3:27am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GuyBunkhouse is now a fan of Midtowne Spa
    Bathhouses in Denver

    Jul 31, 2011 at 3:27am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

1 FOLLOWERS

  • rbarryrbarry

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Bijou Theater & Sex Club Bathhouse/Sauna in Chicago

Fan of

Fan of Denver Swim Club Bathhouse/Sauna in Denver

Fan of

Fan of

see all »