Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

GutTaste

27 M
Chicago, Illinois

When ever I get a chance to go away I pack and jet away.

Member Since: October 7, 2009 | Originally From: Chicago | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Mixed, Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Shopaholic, Gym Bunny, Club Kid, Beach Bum, Bar Hopper, Art Lover |

plus minus toggle
GutTaste Loves These Places
  • Event in Chicago
    At: Sidetrack


    March 7, 2012 ·

    4 people went

  • July 29, 2011 ·

    113 people went
  • GutTaste gave * to Diva
    Restaurants in Chicago
    Interesting
    This place is open 'till 4am! The food is okay for the price, however in my most recent visit it seem like the quality went way down. I've never seen this place busy, I would advice to eat full cook meals here.
    first review First to Review

    July 29, 2011 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Chicago
    French toast
    This is one of my favorite places to have breakfast or lunch at. If you're lucky enough you might score the corner table with amazing views of Michigan Ave. Food is pretty good, especially their french toast! Service is great and very attentive, even thought the host is not at the front door most of the time. Can't wait for the next time!

    July 29, 2011 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Chicago

    July 29, 2011 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Chicago
    Never again
    The service here kind of suck. This place is overrated, the food wasn't good and took a very long time to come out and it wasn't a busy night. Dessert was horrible and old? Never again.

    July 29, 2011 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Chicago
    Margaritaville
    This is a nice spot to have a drink right after work on a warm summer night, even during fall they have some fire pits that you can seat around and enjoy one of the many margaritas they offer, food is pretty good, coming from a mexican. Good special so check their website. I can not wait to try their jicama tortilla. Gluten free!

    July 29, 2011 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GutTaste is now a fan of D.S. Tequila Company
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    July 29, 2011 ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GutTaste is now a fan of Wakamono
    Restaurants in Chicago

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GutTaste is now a fan of Joy's Noodles & Rice
    Restaurants in Chicago

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (22)

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • EliRussell

60 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Nookie's Tree Restaurant Restaurant in Chicago

Fan of D.S. Tequila Company Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Paris in Chicago

Fan of Joy's Noodles & Rice Restaurant in Chicago

Fan of Wakamono Restaurant in Chicago

see all »