Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

George_n

35 M
Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan

I'm Japanese in Fukuoka, Japan. I love to trip all over the world. 175cm-85kg-30yo. Last year, from Christmas to happy new year, I went to Berlin. Berlin is sexy, gentle, attractive. I have twitter ID (george_n_n_). Following me, following you!!

Member Since: October 29, 2009 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Asian | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Date, Soul mate, Travel buddy, Playmate , Networking, Whatever

plus minus toggle
George_n Loves These Places

  • October 19

  • George_n gave * to FRIENDS in Prague
    I was there 1/1/2012
    First visit to Praha for me @1/1/2012. I went to Friends with my friend. Very huge bar, free atmosphere, relax sofa, eye contacting, et al. Anyway, this bar is much useful for travelers because nice location!!
    first review First to Review

    February 8, 2012

  • George_n is now a fan of FRIENDS
    Bars & Clubs in Prague

    February 8, 2012

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • George_n is now a fan of Prague
    Bars & Clubs in Prague

    February 8, 2012

  • George_n is now a fan of Yoshi's Cafe
    Restaurants in Chicago

    January 3, 2011

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • japanese mind -OMOTENASHI- in America
    I visited here two years ago, with my boss(straight). Many people's in, but we didn't feel alone.My server is a good looking guy...mmmmm. Delicious, sensitive and sophisticated!! I surprised that gay men opened gay book (next to my boss!), but I like that! Please visit here.

    January 3, 2011

  • George_n is now a fan of Gay Mart
    Shops in Chicago

    January 3, 2011

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • such a lovely place
    Many gay goods, I bought a souvenir rainbow flag.

    January 3, 2011

  • George_n is now a fan of WOOF Berlin
    Bars & Clubs in Berlin

    January 3, 2011

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • More maturing
    I love this hotel.Very clean and sophisticated. Jacuzzi is the best I like.The people who stay here should be openly! I want this hotel to distinguish the wet area and dry area. A show water is waving to reclining seat.

    January 3, 2011

  • more (5)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of FRIENDS Bar/Club in Prague

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of Yoshi's Cafe Restaurant in Chicago

see all »