Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

GG4Gguy

46 M
Indianapolis, Indiana

I work for an organization dedicated to the homosexual group scene. I'm the last of the extremely hopeless romantics, hoping to eventually find my fairy tale ending with husband number four!

Member Since: December 23, 2009 | Originally From: East Carondelet, Illinois | Relationship Status: Single
Ethnicity: African American | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Foodie, Film Buff, Club Kid, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Whatever, Networking, Playmate , Soul mate, Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
GG4Gguy Loves These Places
  • GG4Gguy is now a fan of 501 Eagle
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GG4Gguy is now a fan of Unicorn Club (Closed)
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GG4Gguy is now a fan of Buddies
    Bars & Clubs in Kansas City

    December 8, 2010

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GG4Gguy is now a fan of Missie B's
    Bars & Clubs in Kansas City

    December 8, 2010

    based on 52 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • GG4Gguy gave * to 501 Eagle
    Slowly Becoming Better Than Ever
    The wildest bar in the city, I avoided it for years. Boy what did I miss? This place rocks! From still free pouring some of best drinks in the city, to bartenders to suit every taste, this place has it covered. Great events almost every weekend, decent music most of the time, and the prices aren't so bad. The rumors you may have heard, not so true anymore. Females are welcomed, the staff is better than ever for the most part. It is truly a great place to grab a beer, play some pool, throw some darts, dish some 411 and just release after a hard day or rough evening. Excise were giving them hell for a spell, but it is slowly returning to normal. Actually, better than every with the new blood and new owners at the helm. I think of it as Cheers...for the softer side of the A-Team!!!

    April 15, 2010

  • No Misfits at Missie B's!
    A gorgeous bartender, my KC husband, told me about this place. We was subbing somewhere else when we met. I got there and within five minutes,I was hooked. The music was jumping, I was watching my soaps between snaps, swallowing gin and 151 like water and already addicted to the Buzztime trivia game. As the day turned to night, I watched more cute or friendly bartenders, most were both, come in. I got kissed by the owner and was well received by the patrons. Even the karaoke guy was hot and friendly! I had such a great time, I closed the place and was there at noon the next day! To say it is my favorite bar in the city isn't enough. All it takes is good music , alcohol and hot men to get me going! But the staff is delightful and talented, the patrons are some of the friendliest folks around, and no matter what your scene, drag, karaoke, dance, chilling with the game or playing trivia, shooting the breeze or just appetizing eye candy to set the tone for later, you will find all that and then some at Missie B's!

    April 15, 2010

  • A Special Kind of Dive!!!
    I wasn't sure what to expect. It appear to be a bit like a shack from the outside and doorman offered little comfort. I sat at the bar all by myself on purpose. The bartender quickly changed all of that. One is always hot and the other is always friendly, a can't miss combo! The drinks are great, the music, rather from the jukebox or the radio, had us moving, and the locals are friendly as hell. Some can be scary at first, but they catch on quick. I ended the first night playing strip pool with a very sexy man. Hi Steve! And they open at six a.m., so you can close the joint at four, go somewhere to eat, turn right around and start all over again! So yes, it has a dive feel to it, but if you jump in, you are sure to have a great time.

    April 15, 2010

3 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • MikeM49
  • mazdacarsales

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Indianapolis

Fan of 501 Eagle Bar/Club in Indianapolis

Fan of Unicorn Club (Closed) Bar/Club in Indianapolis

Fan of Buddies Bar/Club in Kansas City

Fan of Missie B's Bar/Club in Kansas City