Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Frenchy997

24 M
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Originally from Washington DC, I've moved to Toronto for my University career. Hit me up if you've got some questions, I might not be able to answer but its worth a try!

Member Since: June 29, 2009 | Originally From: Washington DC
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Bar Hopper, Club Kid, Shopaholic, Music Lover | I'm looking for: Friends, Networking, Whatever

plus minus toggle
Frenchy997 Loves These Places
  • Frenchy997 gave * to Stereo
    Bars & Clubs in Montreal
    Can't be beaten
    I've gone to clubs around the world, and this one takes the cherry. The renovated club and the clientele are classy, a welcome change to most after hours clubs. They don't serve alcohol there, but you really won't need it, the music and mood keep you going. As if that wasn't enough, Stereo's floor is designed to be anti-vibrating, so you will be shocked to dance around for 5 hours and not have your feet pounding.

    December 8, 2011 ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Frenchy997 is now a fan of Stereo
    Bars & Clubs in Montreal

    December 7, 2011 ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Now closed!
    This club is no longer open, just an fyi

    December 8, 2011 ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Frenchy997 is now a fan of Woody's
    Bars & Clubs in Toronto

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 28 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Frenchy997 is now a fan of Fly
    Bars & Clubs in Toronto

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Frenchy997 is now a fan of Town Danceboutique
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 47 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Fun place to chill
    This new place, Elevate, I\'ve only recently discovered. It has a cute atmosphere that caters to the younger crowd in the village. The venue is small and intimate. They have special nights on every day of the week, including an all ages night on Thursday.
    first review First to Review

    June 18, 2010 ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Good on specific days
    The Barn is an interesting place. The dynamics are always changing, however if i were to describe the place, it most definitely falls into a class a bit lower than places like Fly and Elevate. The club is much dirtier, the crowd that goes there a bit less appropriate. The redeeming quality? The Barn is incredibly cheap, most nights that you go, there is no cover.

    June 18, 2010 ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Washington DC
    First time Experience!
    Well, as my first gay club, I don't really have anything to compare it with. However I did find my experience VERY enjoyable. As for drink prices, 5$ red bull isn't SO bad. I love the dance mix they had, LOVED the shirtless boys (very hot crowd), and had a good night.

    June 29, 2009 ·

    based on 47 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

6 FOLLOWERS

  • xiky88
  • tonei
  • qz1
  • Ledave
  • hotfunguyunc
  • amberlou.absinthe

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Stereo Bar/Club in Montreal

Fan of Town Danceboutique Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of Fly Bar/Club in Toronto

Fan of Woody's Bar/Club in Toronto