Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Fredman

36 M
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Member Since: May 15, 2010 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
Fredman Loves These Places
  • Fredman is now a fan of Town Danceboutique
    Bars & Clubs in Washington DC

    April 28, 2011

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Fun club
    I was there on a Friday night, low and behold, there was Tatiana from season II of Ru Pauls Drag Race. That made a good night, Great!

    April 28, 2011

  • not male friendly
    The women there can be very pushy and like to shove. Lots of fights were the police show up often. The bar tenders definately have their favorites. My Latin friends find it hard to even get served, but I always am served right away. Wednesday night bar rails are only $1, so it's a cheap drunk night.

    December 13, 2010

  • Fredman is now a fan of Gay 90s
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    December 8, 2010

    based on 54 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Fredman is now a fan of The Saloon
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    December 8, 2010

    based on 52 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Fredman is now a fan of Lush Food Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Fun place
    I like Lush, but it is too far from the rest of the downtown bars. There is a good crowrd at times. It is a good alternitive to the 90's and Saloon. Sometimes it takes awhile to get served, so just be prepared for that (order 2 drinks at once if it is really busy so you don't have to wait for a cocktail).

    June 23, 2010

  • Yuppie crowd
    The bar is ok, but alot of attitude. If your into drama, this is the place to be. Drinks are ok. Really this is a place to see and be seen. Don't underdress, or i gaurentee you will hear whispers about how your outfit is sooo last season (ya, that is what i mean by attitude). Thank goodness i wasn't the butt of the comments, LOL. Otherwise, it is an ok bar to goto. It can be fun in the summer.

    June 23, 2010

  • The Straight/Gay bar
    This is the most straight friendly of all the gay bars in Minneapolis. In fact, there are nearly as many straight people In the bar as gay people. If you go, and you're a gay male, check out the back room of the mens room. It is a men only section of the bar where anything can happen.

    May 27, 2010

  • The leather / Bear Bar
    If you are a bear, or a cub, this is where you will want to hang out. If you're a jock or a twink, go to the saloon, you'll have more fun. Beer bust on Sundays is ok, but the entire time I'm there I'm thinking about the next bar I'm going to go to.

    May 27, 2010

  • more (2)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • qz1

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Town Danceboutique Bar/Club in Washington DC

Fan of The Saloon Bar/Club in Minneapolis

Fan of Gay 90s Bar/Club in Minneapolis

Fan of Lush Food Bar Bar/Club in Minneapolis