Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

ForbesMac

36 M
New York, New York

Member Since: June 30, 2010

plus minus toggle
ForbesMac Loves These Places
  • Shops in Paris

    Feb 15, 2011 at 1:49am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ForbesMac is now a fan of Therapy
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    Jan 14, 2011 at 1:26am ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ForbesMac gave * to Therapy
    Bars & Clubs in New York
    Nice spot
    Good place for a drink,friendly staff...it gets very crowded on the thursday to sunday...if having personal space is your thing...this place is not for you...but for most ...the one negative is a result of all the positives this lounge has to offer.

    Jan 14, 2011 at 1:26am ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in London
    FUN BUT VERY YOUNG.
    Had a nice time..the music was current...and the drinks were not watered down so that makes a good night for me...

    Jan 14, 2011 at 1:18am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Paris
    My Favorite store in the World.
    Love,Love,Love it...I Love a department store anywhere in the world.Put me in a city and if there is a Dept store worth its salt i will find it.This one is by far the best and the architecture inside is beautiful.If you have time make sure you go to the perfume section and gaze up at the amazing stained glass ceiling.
    first review First to Review

    Jan 14, 2011 at 1:15am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Paris
    Nice little spot
    Once you grab a table outside its a good people watching spot.The food is not bad either..good place to hit up before going out to drink.

    Jan 14, 2011 at 1:06am ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Paris
    Great little place
    Arriving in Paris this summer i was totally unprepared for the heat wave.That means shopping,and I remembered a great experience last year shopping here.Very attentive and great customer service in the gayborhood.
    first review First to Review

    Jan 14, 2011 at 1:00am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ForbesMac is now a fan of Banana Café
    Bars & Clubs in Paris

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ForbesMac is now a fan of Open Cafe
    Bars & Clubs in Paris

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Paris

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (2)

FOLLOWING 15 PEOPLE

25 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

see all »