Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

ForbesMac

37 M
New York, New York

Member Since: June 30, 2010

plus minus toggle
ForbesMac Loves These Places
  • Shops in Paris

    February 15, 2011

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ForbesMac is now a fan of Therapy
    Bars & Clubs in New York

    January 14, 2011

    based on 41 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Nice spot
    Good place for a drink,friendly staff...it gets very crowded on the thursday to sunday...if having personal space is your thing...this place is not for you...but for most ...the one negative is a result of all the positives this lounge has to offer.

    January 14, 2011

  • FUN BUT VERY YOUNG.
    Had a nice time..the music was current...and the drinks were not watered down so that makes a good night for me...

    January 14, 2011

  • My Favorite store in the World.
    Love,Love,Love it...I Love a department store anywhere in the world.Put me in a city and if there is a Dept store worth its salt i will find it.This one is by far the best and the architecture inside is beautiful.If you have time make sure you go to the perfume section and gaze up at the amazing stained glass ceiling.
    first review First to Review

    January 14, 2011

  • Nice little spot
    Once you grab a table outside its a good people watching spot.The food is not bad either..good place to hit up before going out to drink.

    January 14, 2011

  • Great little place
    Arriving in Paris this summer i was totally unprepared for the heat wave.That means shopping,and I remembered a great experience last year shopping here.Very attentive and great customer service in the gayborhood.
    first review First to Review

    January 14, 2011

  • ForbesMac is now a fan of Banana Café
    Bars & Clubs in Paris

    December 8, 2010

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ForbesMac is now a fan of Open Café
    Restaurants in Paris

    December 8, 2010

    based on 16 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (2)

FOLLOWING 15 PEOPLE

25 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

see all »