Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


FllTravel

46 M
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Member Since: March 21, 2011

plus minus toggle
FllTravel Loves These Places
  • Hotels in Los Angeles
    Fantastic
    Perfect, the fireplace was great for the chilly rainy night. ;-)

    Mar 25, 2011 at 2:41am ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FllTravel is now a fan of Le Parc Suite Hotel
    Hotels in Los Angeles

    Mar 25, 2011 at 2:41am ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FllTravel gave * to Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    Fun
    Great place, the set up a Liz Taylor memorial.

    Mar 25, 2011 at 2:39am ·

    based on 99 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FllTravel is now a fan of Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    Mar 25, 2011 at 2:39am ·

    based on 99 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FllTravel gave * to Dudes
    Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    Waste of space
    Dancers, if they show up or not doing side job outside. Wink... Drinks expensive watered down. Only busy while the piano is being played, ghost town after. Save cab far for drinks anywhere but here.

    Mar 21, 2011 at 10:10am ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Palm Springs
    Money well spent
    TERRIFIC !!! Great recommendation, thanks D.S.

    Mar 21, 2011 at 9:43am ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FllTravel is now a fan of Johannes Restaurant
    Restaurants in Palm Springs

    Mar 21, 2011 at 9:43am ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs
    Not Florida, either location.
    The bar staff was great, knew a couple of the guys. Manager/owner not too friendly and completely unaware of what was happening the weekend we were visiting. Straight place with gay owners. Right place, right time? Third time was an OUT. This pains me to report, but I stll like the other two locations.

    Mar 21, 2011 at 9:38am ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Palm Springs
    Just OK
    The fries are Fantastic! Drinks somewhat cold. Waiter very poor. We had to wait for most things or ask twice, and only tables outside were taken. This place was recommend, poor recommendation.

    Mar 21, 2011 at 9:22am ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs
    TONY award
    Hate to admit, but I did enjoy. Nice staff, they get the crowd involved with each song, which makes it a little hard to meet people considering most are watching the screen. Good thing I went with friends. Check this place out!

    Mar 21, 2011 at 9:15am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (3)

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Le Parc Suite Hotel Hotel in Los Angeles

Fan of Abbey Bar/Club in Los Angeles

Fan of Johannes Restaurant Restaurant in Palm Springs

Fan of SpurLine Bar/Club in Palm Springs

Fan of Hunters Palm Springs Bar/Club in Palm Springs






$(document).ready(function() { $("img").error(function () { var src = $(this).unbind("error").attr("src"); _gaq.push(['_trackEvent', '404Image', src, window.location.href]); }); }