Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


FOOTBALL

54 M
Las Vegas, NV

Member Since: December 25, 2008 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Coffee Addict, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Networking, Travel buddy, Soul mate, Date, Tour Guide, Friends

plus minus toggle
FOOTBALL Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in San Diego

    October 18 ·

    based on 49 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 119 people went
  • Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
    Recommended.
    Very clean and well maintained. Room was big and well appointed with a contemporary decor but bargain was small without exhaust. Gardens pool and jaccussi are very nice. Breakfast is great. Staff is professional and attentive. Location is excellent if you want to be near beach and major hotels. Spa is in location as well as small fitness room. In summary great place for vacationing if you are not looking for sleazy.

    January 12, 2012 ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FOOTBALL gave * to SCORE
    Bars & Clubs in Miami
    Boring.
    I was there twice between 7 and 9pm. A woman was the line bartender each time. Few people. Musical videos on. Only front area was open on both occasions and the few costumers were locals and friendly. Bar is plain but clean and in a good location.

    January 12, 2012 ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Miami
    Best view
    Ugly bar and the staff was indifferent, but the view of the street and the beach more than compensate. Just see and enjoy the weather and view.

    January 12, 2012 ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FOOTBALL gave * to MOVA
    Bars & Clubs in Miami
    Avoid it.
    Small, boring, inattentive staff, expensive drinks, unfriendly customers. It was almost empty the two nights I was there about 8pm. The best I can say is that it is clean with contemporary decor.

    January 11, 2012 ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • South Florida, where I already am. Beautiful. I don't want to preach but we all need to help our people here.

    January 4, 2012 ·

  • Hotels in San Francisco
    Nice but expensive
    Clean, close to the gay bars and restaurant of Castro, great service and great breakfast. You also has the benefit of socializing with gays and lesbians from all over the world. Plus it is steps from the street car. But it is expensive and noisy.

    July 7, 2011 ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

  • June 3, 2011 ·

    249 people went
  • Bars & Clubs in San Diego
    Just Ok.
    Not a particularly friendly crowd or service and no entertainment other than a drag show on Wednesday or some country dancing other nights and TV sets on. However, for some reason, may people there every night.

    May 31, 2011 ·

    based on 49 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (51)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • xavi2230

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Inn At The Park Hotel in San Diego

Fan of Ortega's Mexican Bistro Restaurant in San Diego

Fan of China Poblano Restaurant in Las Vegas

Fan of Holsteins Restaurant in Las Vegas

Fan of Gardunos at the Palms Casino

see all »