Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Evangelos

69 M
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

5'11" - Dark Hair - brown eyes - young looking for 62 years old. A beginner, who is shy but eager to learn and discover. Looking for gentle individual for occassional meeting. Like movies, restaurants and travel. Prefer mid age to older men.

Member Since: January 8, 2010 | Relationship Status: Married
Body Type: Few extra pounds | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Film Buff, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Playmate , Tour Guide

plus minus toggle
Evangelos Loves These Places
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Toronto

    September 4, 2012

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Relaxation Plus
    Premises is well taken care of. Has all the right things to help you enjoy yourself. As a first timer at a Men's Bathouse, I felt welcome, unpressured and met some nice people, who have helped me relax and enjoy my stay there. It's a place I would like to go back, now that I have lost my shyness, to further indulge myself at this great place. As everyone said to me, we hope to see you again.

    May 30, 2012

  • Bathhouses in Montreal

    May 10, 2011

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Evangelos is now a fan of Oasis
    Bathhouses in Montreal

    May 10, 2011

    based on 30 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Evangelos is now a fan of The Cellar
    Bathhouses in Toronto

    January 13, 2011

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • A Good Place To Meet People
    Many rooms, however, the top floor in my opinion is the best and quit compared to other floors. Open doors do attract the occassional visitor. The steam room is old, but is the best place to participate in feeling, touching and any other notions you may have. Most visitors there are in the mid 40's and as a first timer, have been fortunate in meeting gentle and understanding people. As a new comer to this city and the bathouse sceen, my 2 visits have been very pleasant and would not hesitate in going back.

    January 4, 2011

  • Great Meeting Place
    Facilities decent, I have a little trouble with my French speaking, however, once you meet the right person your envolvement and relationship supersedes the language problem. Can meet all ages and most are receptive in being approached. I have only been there twice and so far it has been fun.

    January 4, 2011

  • Evangelos is now a fan of Sauna Centre-Ville
    Bathhouses in Montreal

    January 4, 2011

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Sauna 5018 St Laurent Bathhouse/Sauna in Montreal

Fan of Oasis Bathhouse/Sauna in Montreal

Fan of The Cellar Bathhouse/Sauna in Toronto

Fan of Sauna Centre-Ville Bathhouse/Sauna in Montreal