Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


DenverNakedBear

54 M
Denver, Colorado

Member Since: October 9, 2011

plus minus toggle
DenverNakedBear's Reviews
  • DenverNakedBear is now a fan of Midtowne Spa
    Bathhouses in Denver

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:57am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Denver
    Something for everyone
    Great place, very friendly staff, low membership fee. Love layout, rooms and steam room, sauna, hot tub on main level, and a stage room video room. The basement is a hot sexual play room. A big open room with a sling, benches, cubbyholes, another room with lots. glory hole booths, some with videos, a back area with a bed and more glory hole booths. Place is clean, staff and clientele great. No attitude Here, lots of action. They host the Front Range Bears here once a month and have their Octobearfest Bear Hug here in October, I was here for this the first time last week. Great place! Many types here, all ages, and everyone looking for action.

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:57am ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Denver
    Good bar, food is ok
    Love the bar and patio bar. Fun crowd. Had food here a couple of times, it's ok, but not amazing, but it's mainly burgers and salads. Friendly staff, good location. Drag Queen bingo is fun.

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:35am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Denver

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:35am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Denver
    Great hotel and gay friendly
    Very modern. I got a great weekend deal. Very centrally located. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Concierge Roger, was very helpful even though I'm from Denver, was here for a romantic getaway, pointing us to some good restaurants downtown we hadn't tried. Over all stay was just awesome! Highly recommended if you have friends coming in or want a fun night or weekend getaway.

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:28am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Denver

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:28am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Denver
    Fun place
    Like the bartenders, especially Jim. Very nice guy! Great music, good strong drinks, fun late at night!

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:21am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • DenverNakedBear is now a fan of Compound
    Bars & Clubs in Denver

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:21am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • DenverNakedBear is now a fan of Barker Lounge
    Bars & Clubs in Denver

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:18am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Denver
    Fun place
    Stopped here after work to meet friends. Small but fun, love the jukebox, like I can bring my pooch when I want. Staff is very friendly and the owner came up just to say hi and thanks for coming in. Love it when an owner does this. Shows he cares about his bar and customers. Only have been after work, not sure about later nights. But sure it's fun!

    Oct 9, 2011 at 6:18am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (3)

2 FOLLOWERS

  • saddlehorny
  • deafcub81

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Midtowne Spa Bathhouse/Sauna in Denver

Fan of Hamburger Mary's Bar & Grill Restaurant in Denver

Fan of Hyatt Regency Denver Hotel in Denver

Fan of Compound Bar/Club in Denver

Fan of Barker Lounge Bar/Club in Denver

see all »