Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


DenverGuy

57 M
Denver, Coloraod

Easy going laid back type guy. Work out regularly, eat healthy, take care of myself. Financially secure and NFL fan.

Member Since: May 25, 2010 | Originally From: Denver | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Mixed | I'm looking for: Friends, Date, Soul mate, Travel buddy, Whatever

plus minus toggle
DenverGuy Loves These Places
  • Hotels in Albuquerque

    December 11, 2012

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Easy location to major highways
    Not bad for the price and good customer service. A little dated but clean and convenient in quite neighborhood.
    first review First to Review

    December 11, 2012

  • Skip it - there's better resorts in P.S.
    Most of the guests were older mature men. The place has lots of run down rooms that need major improvements, new bedding, paint and are pretty trashy. Ideal for a bathhouse. Beware they have several cameras thru out the site that could be taping you. Lots of cruising for sex since they provide both day and some night passes to strangers off the street so keep your valuables with you or locked up. Don't expect continental breakfast since everything is provided thru vending machines. Keep the on-site manager away from customers he has terrible customer skills and does not want to hear about improvements or he will black list you. Watch out for the dog poop.

    January 19, 2011

  • Needs some updates
    I've been staying here for years and each time I visit I see more and more of their facilities falling apart. Don't count on their wireless network since it's constantly down most the time. Not a real clean place and their rooms need new bedding, paint and amenities. There are better resorts in the area and this resort is in desperate need of an overhaul.

    January 19, 2011

  • Restaurants in Palm Springs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • DenverGuy is now a fan of Warm Sands Villas
    Hotels in Palm Springs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • DenverGuy is now a fan of Zocalo
    Restaurants

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • I make it a point to stop at Aspen Mills every time I vist P.S.
    Aspen mills makes the greatest sandwiches and bread I've ever had and their brownies are out of this world. Everyone should try this place at least once. The owner and his staff are very customer friendly. If you're in a hurry I would highly recommend this place also for take out.

    November 17, 2010

  • DenverGuy gave * to Zocalo
    Best Mexican food on the Hill
    Great homemade Mexican food. Very friendly and hospitable staff. Game day specials on food and drinks. Nice location with outside patio.
    first review First to Review

    November 6, 2010

  • Great friendly staff, location and nice amenities
    I would highly recommend Warm Sands Villas for any gay male traveler seeking a very relaxing and an immaculate atmosphere for both fun or just kicking back to take in the sun. I definitely would stay here again and give high marks to their outstanding hospitality.

    October 27, 2010

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Plaza Inn Albuquerque Hotel in Albuquerque

Fan of Warm Sands Villas Hotel in Palm Springs

Fan of Aspen Mills Bread Co. Restaurant in Palm Springs

Fan of Zocalo Restaurant in Denver