Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

ButchBearBoy

51 M
Decatur

GWM 42 Just a Good Looking Butch Bear Boy

Member Since: October 10, 2008 | Originally From: Columbus, GA

plus minus toggle
ButchBearBoy Loves These Places
  • ButchBearBoy is now a fan of Parliament House
    Hotels in Orlando

    December 8, 2010

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ButchBearBoy is now a fan of Pastries A Go Go
    Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ButchBearBoy is now a fan of The Hideaway
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • A Great place to go.
    This is a great place to go after dinner. Alot of Atlanta well to do Gay men go here. Update. On Thursday Night there a Open Mic night. It worst then American Idol. Any other night it GREAT

    March 17, 2009

  • Same people here every day
    This place is a nice place to go every now and then. Mostly guys here come here every day of the week. The owner is great, she'll buy you a drink or a shot. Some straight people from the building come in. But when it just comes down to it, it's a good place to go.
    first review First to Review

    March 9, 2009

  • If you fell off the AA wagon you would end up here
    Lots of long term drinkers here. VERY small bar. Lots of couples go here.

    March 9, 2009

  • The Only problem is the OLD Drag Show's
    This is a great place to stay in Gay Orlando. Good cruising and HOT Men of ever type. The BIG problem there still alot of Drag going on there. Get a upgrade stop all the drag show it bad on today gay youth.

    March 9, 2009

  • Place is to small for the crowe it gets
    Nice Bar just to small. A lot of Gen X bears there. And LOTS of woman too. A few straight guys there with some of the woman there. Your not going to belive this there was two guys dress in drag in woman clohes from like the 50's. I could not belived that someone whould do drag in this day and age.

    January 31, 2009

  • The place to be seen on Friday nite
    I love this place. I try to go onice a month if I can. The food great and the staff is wonderfully. Just watch out what you get the barteener. Gaven a 20 and got change back from a 10. Going here tonight for my Brithday.

    October 10, 2008

  • more (1)

10 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • Texasfruit
  • Successedu
  • schinook
  • ParisStud.
  • jesse.xavier
  • jccw227
  • glovejoe
  • gaymtndn
  • bedford1tom1

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of The Hideaway Bar/Club in Atlanta

Fan of Parliament House Hotel in Orlando

Fan of Colonnade Restaurant Restaurant in Atlanta

Fan of Pastries A Go Go Restaurant in Atlanta