Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Brettloren

49 M
Phoenix, Arizona

VERY good looking gay gentleman. Stats are: Beach boy blonde, blue eyes, tanned, glowing, silky skin. I stand about 5'9", 165 lbs., but don't stand for bull-shit. Str8t appearing, acting and live to serve others' needs & goals. Excellent model/actor material. Can't be bought, but am easily loved Captivating, awe inspiring. Into people, sex, 'tronics & autos. Creative, non-judgmental, heart/soul sharing, 127 IQ and wit like no others. Type of person you'd love as a person/pet

Member Since: October 31, 2009 | Originally From: Bismarck, ND

plus minus toggle
Brettloren Loves These Places
  • Brettloren is now a fan of Charlie's Phoenix
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 75 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Brettloren is now a fan of Cruisin' 7th
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    WAS AN ALL TIME FAVORITE REGARDLESS OF MOOD
    A LOT OF THE GUYS WERE TOTALLY AWESOME. THIER LIL C'BOY HATS, TITE LEES, BULGING CROTCHES, SWEATING VOLLEYBALL PLAYERS. A GUY FOR EVERYONE AND THE HOURS WERE FANTASTIC. MEET AT LEAST 12 HOOKUPS THAT REMAINED FRIENDS, AMONST THE PERSONAL FRIEND I MISS THE MOST WHO DID THE MOST FOR PEOPLE WITHOUT EXPECTATION WAS GOOD OL "ARTIE." HE IS CERTAINLY IN HEAVEN AND HAD A HEART OF GOLD AND I ALWAYS APPRECIATED HOW THE STAFF TREATED HIM, EVEN CHARLIES ONE AND OWNLY PUSSY LEHOOT. HOW MANY TIMES SHE WANTED TO TAKE ME HOME AND DIDN'T, BUT NOW BEING STUCK IN ND, WITH ACTUAL CATTLE AND BUFFALOS, I WISH I WERE A CUDDLIN' WITH HER RIGHT NOW. PSSU IF YA STILL AROUND DROP ME A LINE AND I'LL DROP YOU A .....? SUGGEST THAT CHARLIE'S HAVE A REUNION. IT WAS MY FIRST GAY BAR I VISITED AFTER MOVING THERE AND I HAPPENED TO APPEAR ON UNDERWEAR NIGHT. I MIGHT AS WELL LEFT BREAD CRUMBS FOR THE LINE DANCERS TO FOLLOW ME, SO I USED CONDOMS INSTEAD. THEY WORK GREAT IN LARGE COMPLEXES. PUSSY, TAKE UP A DONATION IN REMEMBERANCE OF ARTIE' AND FLY ME BACK DOWN FROM ND. WE WERE EACH OTHERS' LAST LOVE AND NOW, I'M GOING TO BE SEEING HIM SOON AS WELL.

    Oct 31, 2009 at 5:45am ·

    based on 75 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Brettloren gave * to Oz
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    COULDN'T FIND THE MEN FROM HBO'S OZ THERE?
    HAD ANOTHER NAME BEFORE THAT WHICH I CAN'T REMEMBER BUT HAD A SMALL, CRAMPED, BUTT TO BUTT DANCING. DANE W/ONE AND DANCE WITH THEM ALL. LAST TIME IF WAS THERE THE MANAGEMENT SUCKED BIG TIME. THEY SHOULD HAVE WORKED AT TENT CITY.

    Oct 31, 2009 at 5:29am ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    307'S BABY WITH A HAIR LIP
    DOESN'T HAVE NEAR THE APPEAL OF THE SEAMIER 307, WHICH CLIENTELLE WERE NEIGHBORHOOD HUSTLERS I COULD PLAY MIND GAMES WITH. MET THE BEST FRIEND I EVER HAD, DONNY K., A HOT HUSTLER WHO COULD TRAIN THE PD. WAS MY HERO AND CONFIDENT. THE PLACE WAS A VERITABLE MIXTURE OF NATIONALITIES WHICH WAS GOOD SO SEE GET ALONG. CRUISIN' 7TH STILL HAD MA WHEN I WAS LAST THERE WHO WAS A DEAR SOAL, BUT THE AMBIANCE AND LOCATION WAS NOT IN SYNCH.

    Oct 31, 2009 at 5:25am ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    HABITABLE FOR DINKS WHO PAY 2 MUCH 4 DRINKS
    INITIALLY LIKED IT AS IT WAS A SHORT WALK FROM 307, WHICH I HAD A FONDNESS FOR 'CAUSE ITS SEEMY CLIENTELE AND BATHROOM DOORS THAT DIDN'T LOCK. AM'S HAD PLEASANT TARBENDERS, BUT CLIENT WAS OBVIOUSLY SNOBBISH WITHOUT JUST CAUSE, 'CAUSE THEY COULDN'T COORDINATE CLOTHING, GROOMING, PLASTIC SURGEON SPECIMENS WHO WREAKED FROM AVON QUANTITY SIZE COLOGNE. HATE TO SEE IF THEY WORE UNDIES, AND IF SO, WHICH ALLEY THEY STOLE THEM FROM AND THE SUPPOSSED GREENISH, BROWN SKID MARKS TIRES AREN'T KNOWN FOR LEAVING BURNOUTS. FINE LOUNGE IN THE WRONG PART OF TOWN. LOCATION MORE SUITABLE FOR A A CIRCLE JERK!

    Oct 31, 2009 at 5:16am ·

    based on 56 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    WHO SHOULD "TIP" WHO?
    LAST BEEN THERE WHEN THEY OPENED. PROGRESSIVE MALE CLUB. CHEERFUL STAFFING, EXCEPT FOR THE KNOB WHO SITS ON THE INSIDE COLLECTING MONEY. FELT SOME WERE FRESH FROM THE STREET. ONE DANCER OFFERED ME SOME FUN AND HIS BUD LEFT WITH ME TOO! I THOUGHT IT WAS THE OTHER WAY AROUND. TWINKS CAN BE HOT, BUT MID-TWENTIES TO FORTIES ARE GENERALLY A BETTER TOTAL PACKAGE. GOD BLESS THE BLONDE TWINKS, AND THE YOUNGER HISPANIC MEN. THEY HAVE A LOT TO GIVE AND KNOW HOW1 NO TRAINING NEEDED AS THEY SEEM TO FIT RIGHT ON IN!

    Oct 31, 2009 at 5:02am ·

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Charlie's Phoenix Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Cruisin' 7th Bar/Club in Phoenix