Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

BklynFella

48 M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Family is from Costa Rica & Panama. Grew up in Brooklyn and currently living in Miami/Fort Lauderdale area. Funny, fun, adventurous, passionate, love to travel the world, and nudist when possible. Europe is my favorite destination lately. Let's go country hopping.

Member Since: February 1, 2012 | Originally From: Brooklyn, New York | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build |

plus minus toggle
BklynFella Loves These Places
  • BklynFella is now a fan of KitKatClub
    Bars & Clubs in Berlin

    Sep 21 at 6:56am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 13 people went
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    no eye candy AT ALL!
    Ugly drunk crowd stumbling all over one another!! Was grossed out watching them trying to dance on a busy Thursday night. Is this South Florida? Thought I was transported to some corny ass whack small city America and I smelled like an ashtray once I left. Yuck!! I'm a local that doesn't go here....I'll pass

    Aug 22, 2013 at 5:08am ·

    based on 38 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Paris
    dark club packed dark rooms
    Not sure what the other reviewers thought?? You should always put your valuables in your socks or seething in a dark room...DUH! It was a decent selection when I went a Friday night. And the gay action is downstairs. Funny enough I think upstairs is for the straight people. I thought it was fun for what it is. And friendly staff always helps. They had that.

    Aug 12, 2013 at 1:25pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Paris
    packed!
    This place is huge but the decorations and furniture is a kaleidoscope of tacky and old. Went on Sunday and by 5pm the place was packed! Yeah the jacuzzis weren't really hot but there was a lot of sex in steam room and showers. If it was looked nicer then it would be the hottest place to go. I'm in the middle. Didn't love it but definitely didn't hate it.

    Aug 12, 2013 at 1:20pm ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Paris
    Great staff
    Friendly staff! If you're not high brow about you're places to cruise then you'll be fine! The downstairs could use a little air fresher for the smell of sex in the air but a fair mix of hot and definitely not. And you can always stay upstairs if that's not your thing.

    Aug 12, 2013 at 1:15pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Paris
    eeh!
    with so many options in the area, you won't miss anything by skipping this place! The most in attentive staff ever. It was like they were doing you the favor. I'll pass right by next time. Nothing really special besides location. We left after one drink.

    Aug 12, 2013 at 1:11pm ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • BklynFella gave * to SPYCE
    Bars & Clubs in Paris
    SPYCE is rather BLAND
    It's got activity going on outside to draw you into the smallest club I've ever been in with NO eye candy at all! This stop on a Friday night was brief! It did nothing for me. The music was ok. I'll pass next time!! Don't believe the hype!!!

    Aug 11, 2013 at 5:24am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Event in Paris


    Mar 24, 2013 at 1:33pm ·

    3 people went
  • BklynFella is now a fan of Axel Hotel
    Hotels in Berlin

    Jan 7, 2013 at 4:28pm ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (42)

FOLLOWING 6 PEOPLE

  • after7pm
  • Bichogrande
  • deanblake
  • deangel
  • erictw2
  • RolandHagley

6 FOLLOWERS

  • supermik
  • Hotsexygay
  • DJTONYPEOPLES
  • DCHOT
  • David8221993
  • arnee.medina

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of KitKatClub Bar/Club in Berlin

Fan of Axel Hotel Hotel in Berlin

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of Playa De Las Balmins Beach in Sitges

see all »