Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Bichogrande

37 M
San Jose, San José, Costa Rica

I am just a cool guy, the likes have a good time, Honest, direct and smart. let keep it simple I can see through lies. so be careful Me gustan muchas cosa, y disfruto mi vida como es en este momento, me tomo un tiempo, pero ya estoy conforme con quien soy y no necesito que me diga quien tengo que ser.

Member Since: October 28, 2011 | Originally From: Limon | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic | Ethnicity: African American | Friends Call Me a: Art Lover, Bar Hopper, Beach Bum, Club Kid, Coffee Addict, Fashionista, Film Buff, Gym Bunny, Music Lover, Activist | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Playmate , Networking, Whatever

plus minus toggle
Bichogrande Loves These Places
  • NO NO No
    ok this is the nastiest place a ever been. not clean not nice, and some of the guys could be my grand grand father, NOT nice at all
    first review First to Review

    October 29, 2011

  • What About
    Well, if you compare it with some of the best Bathhouse in Europe, and USA, you will be disappointed. however the place is clean decent, attention is good, and well you will probably have fun, craw is mix young, old guys, not many in shape guys, mostly Bears.
    first review First to Review

    October 29, 2011

  • Go and hang out
    The place is good, you can actually meet people and they very upfront . Show is good, the Drag and go-go are nice.

    October 29, 2011

  • Go and Dance
    Well the place is was nice, big, crow is very mix, include girls and music wasn't my thing but it was a lot diversity and fun.

    October 29, 2011

  • Go place to hang out
    This is a nice place to hang out, music is good, I don't really feel the guy there, but i usually go with friends.
    first review First to Review

    October 29, 2011

  • Well Well
    It not really an hight club, Drag show is just ok, I won't take a date there or will be looking for something, the Go-go dance are just ok, nothing impressive but if you like a boy dancer... Service is good... probably will be my last place to visit.
    first review First to Review

    October 29, 2011

  • simple great
    It's one of the best places so far, music is great, as most of the clubs in costa rica you have to dress to impress.... lots of boys looking for a nice time and dance. DJ is great i think one of the best

    October 29, 2011

  • Best ever
    This is one of my favorite Places, it may not be so Gay friendly, but dam the food is so good ! thank you
    first review First to Review

    October 29, 2011

  • more (8)

12 FOLLOWERS

  • RickV
  • RenatoM
  • Morton
  • krissastonxxx
  • jdog22
  • Iron_man
  • Dandin13
  • coolbrother
  • bodomi
  • BklynFella
  • Arvakur
  • AlecDavid