Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

B1ColoNTex

33 M
Denver, Colorado

I am a world traveler and am always planning a trip when my schedule and funds allow! I have been to Europe twice, several destinations in the United States and a limited amount in Mexico and the Caribbean. The question is: where should I go next?!?

Member Since: April 15, 2010 | Originally From: Denver, CO | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Music Lover, Theater Queen, Gym Bunny, Foodie, Film Buff, Coffee Addict, Beach Bum, Bar Hopper, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Whatever, Networking, Travel buddy, Friends

plus minus toggle
B1ColoNTex Loves These Places
  • Hotels in Denver

    March 30, 2011

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Nice Hotel But Far From The Gay Scene
    We stayed with the Marriott Denver West in March 2011 and enjoyed the hotel overall. It had all the needed amenities including a bar, restaurant, caf and a decent fitness center. Our rooms were fairly nice and came with a large bed, large television and a decent bathroom. The staff was extremely helpful and very attentive to our needs. As a whole, I nothing poor to say about this hotel other than it is not close to the gay scene. Plan on a thirty minute cap ride to and from downtown Denver.
    first review First to Review

    March 29, 2011

  • Great Hotel If You Don't Mind The Hidden Fees
    We stayed with the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Times Square in February 2011 and as a whole enjoyed it very much. We were on the twenty-fourth floor and had an awesome view of Times Square and the Hudson River. Our room was fairly large with a good-sized bed, large television and nice bathroom. The hotel is centrally located and offers a short cab ride to Central Park, Chelsea or even the Financial District. The only negative is the hidden feels and ridiculous prices for additional amenities. If you choose to stay here, check your folio for additional items you may have thought were included.

    March 29, 2011

  • Customer Service Made Up for a Big Issue
    My partner and I stayed at the Hyatt Downtown in Austin just prior to the 2010 New Years. As a whole, we enjoyed the hotel very much. We had a very nice room with a fairly large bed and a great view of the downtown skyline. We did encounter a fairly large issue that may have deterred us from staying with Hyatt in the future, however, their customer service completely made up for the issue and we have since stayed with Hyatt. If you are looking for a close hotel to Sixth Street and dont mind crossing the bridge, the Hyatt is an option.

    March 29, 2011

  • B1ColoNTex is now a fan of Niko Niko's
    Restaurants in Houston

    December 8, 2010

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • B1ColoNTex is now a fan of Baba Yega
    Restaurants in Houston

    December 8, 2010

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Houston

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • B1ColoNTex is now a fan of JR's
    Bars & Clubs in Houston

    December 8, 2010

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (28)

FOLLOWING 3 PEOPLE

  • arjay.martinez
  • mdlntexas
  • rbarryrbarry

28 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of San Antonio

Fan of Washington DC

Fan of Denver

Fan of Denver Marriott West Hotel in Denver

Fan of JR's Bar/Club in Houston

see all »