Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

AvalonGregg

53 M
West Hollywood, California

I live in west hollywood and like goin to the gym, traveling, and hanging with friends

Member Since: October 4, 2010 | Originally From: Catalina Island

plus minus toggle
AvalonGregg Loves These Places

  • November 6, 2013 ·

    9 people went

  • October 30, 2012 ·

    9 people went
  • AvalonGregg went to GRUNT

    July 26, 2012 ·

    9 people went
  • AvalonGregg went to GRUNT

    June 16, 2012 ·

    14 people went
  • AvalonGregg went to GRUNT
    Event in Los Angeles
    At: Eagle LA


    May 18, 2012 ·

    4 people went
  • Event in Los Angeles


    October 12, 2010 ·

    4 people went
  • Restaurants in Los Angeles
    The best gay owned restaurant
    I use to work at Cafe D'Etoile for 5 years in the 90's, The food is still amazing and where I go to meet friends and have a great meal. The Filet mignon is one of my favorites here, also the fried brie and chicken potstickers are my favorite starters. I used to call this place the "Gay Cheers" where everyone knows your name....Brett the bartender is always funny and pours a mean drink

    October 1, 2010 ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Shops in Los Angeles
    I love the BC
    I have been goin to the Beverly Center since 1984...And it is still my favoirte indoor malls in LA. I love Politex, and Traffic and Bloomingdale's the most...and the mall is great for cruizing...I'm just saying

    October 1, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Gyms & Spas in Los Angeles
    My gym since 1993
    I love gold's gym, it has all that anyone needs to kick their ass into shape....and lots of modivation and eye candy for sexy workout I love their dancing and boxing classes as well as the selection of machines and free weights....sure their maybe some attitude now and then, but for the most part everyone is kind there and I've made a lot of good friends over the years...And when they expanded and added the back room 6 years ago, I entered a raffle and won the 1st prize, a trip for 2 to Hawaii....I was sooooo excited! I ove my Gym

    October 1, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • AvalonGregg gave * to Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    i take everyone from out of town to the abby
    I've goin to the abby since it was accross the street from where it is now. I love the vibe and openess of the space. I can go there by myslf and always run into someone I know...or want to know....grin great drinks nice people, though I do think that the quality of their food has dropped a noche in the past years, I would still reccomend it

    October 1, 2010 ·

    based on 99 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (2)

FOLLOWING 13 PEOPLE

  • 2q2bstr84long
  • aaron.savvy
  • adalatin
  • aebaldwin
  • aleshep
  • brianXakaslEZ
  • chriskingry
  • dak.paxton
  • hotrobLA
  • jm7197
  • RodeoDriveBy
  • SoCaLPecs
  • victimofbeauty

22 FOLLOWERS