Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Antonio32

34 M
West Palm Beach, Florida

Fun laidback chill relaxed smart ass type of guy.

Member Since: August 4, 2012 | Originally From: West Palm Beach Florida | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Foodie, Beach Bum, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Travel buddy, Date, Tour Guide, Friends, Playmate , Networking, Whatever

plus minus toggle
Antonio32 Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Tampa Bay
    "and so it begins...."

    Aug 17, 2013 at 2:57am via facebook ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Tampa Bay
    "on to the next one... I need to keep the buzz momentum going!! a Coronita STAT!!"

    Jun 30, 2013 at 5:04am via facebook ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in West Palm Beach
    "since I worked lik a plantation slave all week it's time to down a few cervesas n kick it!! a Corona por favor"

    May 5, 2013 at 5:05am via facebook ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    "Today has been a great day so far so let's keep it going... Having drinks for Alexs birthday!! Happy Birthday sweet tits I love u :)"

    Feb 24, 2013 at 5:08am via facebook ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in West Palm Beach
    "last minute decisions sometimes can be the best decisions!! Hey DJ keep tht shit rolling til I blow up... or get tired n go to bed!! a Corona to kick in my buzz"

    Feb 17, 2013 at 6:21am via facebook ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
    "That bed was so hard n uncomfortable last night a bed of broken glass would of been softer!! The Italian Stallion Omelet"

    Jan 1, 2013 at 4:51pm via facebook ·

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    "This place is busting at the seams lik a dress that's 3 sizes to small!! a Corona por favor"

    Jan 1, 2013 at 3:50am via facebook ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    "after a 1.5 mile walk to the gayborhood I'm parched!! a Corona STAT!!"

    Jan 1, 2013 at 3:08am via facebook ·

    based on 85 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    "Christmas Eve drinks with the boys... n a few sissys lol!! Blue Moon on draft"

    Dec 25, 2012 at 3:54am via facebook ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    "a quick appearance and a quick dance on the dance floor"

    Dec 9, 2012 at 5:31am via facebook ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (21)

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • brock.joshua.3
  • ddisturbed29

3 FOLLOWERS

  • wanderer1
  • Proudperuviancg
  • brock.joshua.3

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Palace Bar and Grill Bar/Club in Miami

Fan of Fort Dix Bar/Club in West Palm Beach

Fan of Saint

Fan of Sparky's Pub Bar/Club in San Antonio

Fan of Club Fort Lauderdale Bathhouse/Sauna in Fort Lauderdale

see all »