Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Alex231

55 M
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Member Since: January 27, 2011 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build |

plus minus toggle
Alex231 Loves These Places

  • October 18, 2014

  • Alex231 is now a fan of Remington's
    Bars & Clubs in Toronto

    January 23, 2012

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Problems at SpaExcess. - Barebacking - Unsafe.
    I was at the spa on Jan. 6, 2012. Very upset this time. Front guy was abit rude towards me. The Dark Room.- Well someone pushed me into the room beside the cage. I tried to leave and was pused back in. When I saw everyone was barebacking I had to use abit of my Karate and forced my way out. Barebacking is Unsafe Guys. How many of the Guys now have HIV and are now going to pass it to others. Not good for the Spa. This is my last time going. I am from out of town and to me that was the last straw as they say. I don't want to catch HIV - No Thanks. And that night when I was sleeping well the next morning I was covered with bite marks on my chest. Wonder how many others had that.? Toronto sure has changed and not for the better. That's all for now.

    February 22, 2011

  • Not so nice anymore.
    When I was in Toronto on Business on May. 11 I went to Steamworks. It used to be a very nice place but it smelled like pee every place, that's a turn off and not many people there. Guess the only place for me is Spa XS from now on. Sorry Steamworks but looks like you should get your act together and clean up the place.

    September 5, 2011

  • When are they to Reopen.?
    They said summer 2011. Hello! Summer is almost gone St. Marc Spa. No word about when or if you are going to reopen.? Customers are waiting. If anyone knows what's going on with them please let me know, Thanks.

    August 9, 2011

  • Not what I thought it was going to be.
    Came to Toronto. Went into the store, nice stuff but was not what I was expecting. For me I was in and out of the store within 10 Min. Sales clerks try to be nice, but you know they just don't care. sorry.

    May 5, 2011

  • Unexpected.
    Staff are nice. If you want to go to upstairs you have to be a member and that will last only a month. Guys upstairs who have shirts off are Hustlers looking to get paid to have sex with people. That was a shock. That`s why you need a membership for upstairs. It was my first time at this place. For me I felt like I was not welcomed at this place at all. To bad. Oh! Well maybe it was the wrong time to be at this bar.

    February 22, 2011

  • Alex231 is now a fan of Priape Toronto
    Shops

    February 22, 2011

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Great Place.
    Very nice staff. Have alot of fashions in Underwear and Swimwear. Just wish they had big sizes in Swimwear for people like myself who are 6 ft 2. Would like to see lower prices on Swimwear like $20.00 would be great. Hope that will happen soon.

    February 22, 2011

  • Alex231 is now a fan of Steamworks
    Bathhouses in Toronto

    February 21, 2011

    based on 35 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (8)

2 FOLLOWERS

  • YoungBoy141
  • turito

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Remington's Bar/Club in Toronto

Fan of Priape Toronto Shop in Toronto

Fan of Steamworks Bathhouse/Sauna in Toronto