Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

4x4josh

49 M
Nashville, Tennessee

Discovering the Club Kid years I missed. My partner and I love travelling to parties and new places, or revisiting cities where we have old friends. Hot Dance Clubs and Leather/Levi hot cruise spots - yeah, they both appeal to us!

Member Since: November 18, 2009 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Coffee Addict, Club Kid, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Friends, Travel buddy, Playmate

plus minus toggle
4x4josh Loves These Places
  • 4x4josh is now a fan of Senses
    Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 4x4josh is now a fan of Mad Donna's
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 4x4josh is now a fan of 508 [CLOSED]
    Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 4x4josh is now a fan of Tribe
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 4x4josh is now a fan of Lipstick Lounge
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 4x4josh is now a fan of Baker Beach
    Beaches in San Francisco

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Great Music for after-hours dancing
    We'd not been to 508 for quite a while. But last Saturdaynight we were both in bed wide awake at 2:00 AM, and we decided to go dancing at 508...I'm glad we went! The crowd was fun, and the 2nd DJ (Harold?) was a lot of fun. Both played really good music for dancing, the first DJ just kept the lights out except for a couple of intellibeams so it wasn't as interesting. The music was really good, and we danced until 7:00 AM. Cover was reasonable ($12) for after hours; I'm not sure I'd pay the extra $5 for VIP again - the chill areas were pretty dead. But all in all a great night!

    Mar 19, 2010 at 11:22pm ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 4x4josh gave * to Senses
    Bars & Clubs
    The best dancing we have seen in TN
    My partner and I live in Nashville. Dancing cam be hit or miss. And I'm used to everything being drag-centered. Not so at Senses! Refreshing! We had a great time, and will definitely be back om oit next trip to Memphis. This could replace our occasional trips to Atlanta for going gay disco.

    Mar 17, 2010 at 4:01pm ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 4x4josh gave * to Tribe
    Bars & Clubs in Nashville
    Hot video bar. A place you'll love...
    The coolest thing about Tribe? It's a little bit edgy on a busy night, lots of energy with people hanging out and enjoying the great video mixes, and some dancing as well [though there's no "official" dance floor :( ]. But with all that, it's a place you'd be comfortable taking Mom for a drink when she's visiting town (well, if your Mom's cool). If you've never been, Wednesday night is a great time to check it out. It's an after-work destination on Wednesdays! Friday and Saturday nights are great as well.

    Nov 19, 2009 at 3:12am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Nashville
    A great neighborhood restaurant
    Mad Donna's isn't specifically a "gay" place, but the family is certainly welcome there and a big component of the loyal client base! The menu is a good mix. Not a "big" menu, but has an interesting selection ranging from great salads to several vegetarian choices down the burgers anyone would love. Casual and friendly. Small and intimate. A place you should definitely check out.
    first review First to Review

    Nov 19, 2009 at 3:05am ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (1)

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Lipstick Lounge Bar/Club in Nashville

Fan of Tribe Bar/Club in Nashville

Fan of 508 [CLOSED]

Fan of Mad Donna's Bar/Club in Nashville

Fan of Senses

see all »