Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

1TK

43 F
Garland, Texas

I AM A SEXXY FEMEQUEEN 5/2 165LBS.NICE BODY SOME WOULD CALL IT EYE CANDY!HOPE TO SEE YOU AT THE CLUB!!!!!!

Member Since: April 12, 2007 | Originally From: Dallas,TX

plus minus toggle
1TK Loves These Places
  • 1TK is now a fan of Havana Lounge
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 1TK is now a fan of J.R.'s Bar and Grill
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 1TK is now a fan of Station 4
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 67 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 1TK is now a fan of Sue Ellen's
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 1TK is now a fan of Elm & Pearl
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Dallas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Dallas
    MAKES YOU COME BACK 4 MORE
    I TOOK MY GIRLFRIEND AND HER MOTHER THERE FOR LUNCH ONE SATURDAY AND THEY WERE BLOWN AWAY.THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR SOUL FOOD,FRIENDLY STAFF.NOW I GO FOR LUNCH ALMOST EVERY SATURDAY...
    first review First to Review

    February 29, 2008 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Dallas
    NEW YERAS EVE
    WE WENT OUT FOR NEW YEARS EVE AND J.R.'S WAS THE FIRST PLACE WE STOPPED AT AND IT WAS FULL...SAW SOME OLD FRIENDS AND MEET SOME NEW ONES.WE TOASTED IN THE NEW YEAR AND OFF TO SUE'S WE WENT.THIS IS A REALLY NICE CLUB FOR THE GROWN FOLKS.

    February 21, 2008 ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 1TK gave * to Sue Ellen's
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas
    NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
    MY GIRLFRIEND AND I WENT THERE TO GET OUT PARTY ON AND IT WAS SO PACKED.WE HAD A GOOD TIME AND MADE SOME FRIENDS.THERE WAS ALOT OF GOOD LOOKING STUDS AND FEMES..

    February 21, 2008 ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • Scott

11 FOLLOWERS

  • turtle_tanker
  • sweetlov67
  • snave
  • Scott
  • ron.kalenda.3
  • preciousstrange
  • PecanSwirl
  • kimhope67
  • kim.hope
  • gctester1
  • BigBootyTori

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Havana Lounge Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of J.R.'s Bar and Grill Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of Station 4 Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of Sue Ellen's Bar/Club in Dallas

see all »